Site

Search results

  1. Nature Lovers Book Club

    https://warren.osu.edu/events/nature-lovers-book-club-1

    Join the Nature Lovers Book Club in August to discuss  Nature's Best Hope: A New Approach to Conservation That Starts in Your Yard  by Doug Tallamy. We are excited to offer the Book Club twice, once during the day and once in the evening. We'll ...

  2. Nature Lovers Book Club

    https://warren.osu.edu/events/nature-lovers-book-club-0

    Join the Nature Lovers Book Club in August to discuss  Nature's Best Hope: A New Approach to Conservation That Starts in Your Yard  by Doug Tallamy. We are excited to offer the Book Club twice, once during the day and once in the evening. We'll ...

  3. HR Office Hours

    https://fabe.osu.edu/node/11049

    202 Angie Collier-Crespin Monday, August 19, 2024- 8:30am to 4:30pm ...

  4. Prasanna Oruganti, PhD, ASABE practice talk

    https://fabe.osu.edu/node/11048

    202 Prasanna Oruganti.11   cc Monday, July 15, 2024- 3:30pm to 4:30pm ...

  5. Computer upgrade

    https://fabe.osu.edu/node/11044

    callender.57@osu.edu   L. Jones Friday, July 19, 2024- 8:00am to 5:00pm ...

  6. Shedekar- ADWM Project Meeting

    https://fabe.osu.edu/node/11047

    202 Vinayak Shedekar kw Thursday, August 8, 2024- 12:30pm to 2:30pm ...

  7. Vinayak Shedekar Team Meeting

    https://fabe.osu.edu/node/11046

    219 kw Repeats every week every Friday until Fri Dec 20 2024 except Fri Jul 26 2024, Fri Aug 16 2024. Friday, July 19, 2024- 8:00am to 9:00am Friday, August 2, 2024- 8:00am to 9:00am Friday, August 9, 2024- 8:00am to 9:00am Friday, August 23, 2024- 8:00am ...

  8. Wits Workouts Coming This August

    https://warren.osu.edu/news/wits-workouts-coming-august

    OSU Extension Educator, at 513-695 1311 or email her at stanton.60@osu.edu.                                       ...

  9. IAC Workshop

    https://fabe.osu.edu/node/11045

    219 Ty Parshall kw Friday, July 26, 2024- 8:00am to 12:00pm ...

  10. Farm to School

    https://fcs.osu.edu/node/10222

    Farm to School Program... Read more about how Farm to School helps students understand food sources Healthy People ...

Pages