Site

Search results

  1. Adam Chismar

    https://fst.osu.edu/our-people/adam-chismar

    Adam Chismar chismar.7@osu.edu 048K Howlett Hall 2015 Fyffe Road- Any- Journal article Book/book ...

  2. Aayasee Nanda

    https://fst.osu.edu/our-people/aayasee-nanda

    Aayasee Nanda nanda.36@osu.edu 340G Parker Food Science and Technology Building 2015 Fyffe Road- ...

  3. Peter Howard

    https://fst.osu.edu/our-people/peter-howard

    Peter Howard howard.1373@osu.edu 266 Parker Food Science and Technology Building 2015 Fyffe Road- ...

  4. Nicole Arnold

    https://fst.osu.edu/our-people/nicole-arnold

    Nicole Arnold Assistant Professor and Food Safety Field Specialist arnold.1363@osu.edu 381 ...

  5. July 2022 Department Highlights

    https://fst.osu.edu/july-2022-department-highlights

    https://www.go.osu.edu/bpcs September 1                CFAES Back to School Bash 4:00 – 7:00     CFAES campus September ... the advancement of food science or technology. Dr. Jaykus will travel to campus during the 2022-2023 ... International Food Security Award. The FST College Bowl Team placed 1 st in the national competition. Team ...

  6. Shirley Rupert Brandao

    https://fst.osu.edu/our-people/shirley-rupert-brandao

    Shirley Rupert Brandao rupertbrandao.1@osu.edu 2015 Fyffe Road- Any- Journal article Book/book ...

  7. Vidarshani Ellepola

    https://fst.osu.edu/our-people/vidarshani-ellepola

    Vidarshani Ellepola ellepola.1@osu.edu 44D Howlett Hall 2015 Fyffe Road- Any- Journal article ...

  8. Ankur Upadhyay

    https://fst.osu.edu/our-people/ankur-upadhyay

    Ankur Upadhyay upadhyay.66@osu.edu 240N Parker Food Science and Technology Building 2015 Fyffe ...

  9. Aaron Wiedemer

    https://fst.osu.edu/our-people/aaron-wiedemer

    Aaron Wiedemer wiedemer.7@osu.edu 240A Parker Food Science and Technology Building 2015 Fyffe ...

  10. Swetha Sarangarajan

    https://fst.osu.edu/our-people/swetha-sarangarajan

    Swetha Sarangarajan sarangarajan.1@osu.edu 335 Howlett Hall 2015 Fyffe Road- Any- Journal article ...

Pages