Site

Search results

  1. Office Hours September 5-9, 2022

    https://hardin.osu.edu/news/office-hours-september-5-9-2022

    The OSU Extension Office, Hardin County will be closed Monday, Sept 5- Friday, Sept. 9, 2022. Our ...

  2. Lauren Ma

    https://fst.osu.edu/our-people/lauren-ma

    Lauren Ma ma.1688@osu.edu 44C Howlett Hall 2015 Fyffe Road- Any- Journal article Book/book chapter ...

  3. Minseung Kim

    https://fst.osu.edu/our-people/minseung-kim

    Minseung Kim kim.8548@osu.edu 2015 Fyffe Road- Any- Journal article Book/book chapter Report ...

  4. Nana Asiamah Boateng

    https://fst.osu.edu/our-people/nana-asiamah-boateng

    Nana Asiamah Boateng boateng.106@osu.edu 340J Parker Food Science and Technology Building 2015 ...

  5. Adam Chismar

    https://fst.osu.edu/our-people/adam-chismar

    Adam Chismar chismar.7@osu.edu 048K Howlett Hall 2015 Fyffe Road- Any- Journal article Book/book ...

  6. Aayasee Nanda

    https://fst.osu.edu/our-people/aayasee-nanda

    Aayasee Nanda nanda.36@osu.edu 340G Parker Food Science and Technology Building 2015 Fyffe Road- ...

  7. Peter Howard

    https://fst.osu.edu/our-people/peter-howard

    Peter Howard howard.1373@osu.edu 266 Parker Food Science and Technology Building 2015 Fyffe Road- ...

  8. Nicole Arnold

    https://fst.osu.edu/our-people/nicole-arnold

    Nicole Arnold Assistant Professor and Food Safety Field Specialist arnold.1363@osu.edu 381 ...

  9. Hardin County Fair Carcass Show of Champions

    https://hardin.osu.edu/news/hardin-county-fair-carcass-show-champions-1

    Carcass Show of Champions Carcass Shower Flyer ...

  10. July 2022 Department Highlights

    https://fst.osu.edu/july-2022-department-highlights

    https://www.go.osu.edu/bpcs September 1                CFAES Back to School Bash 4:00 – 7:00     CFAES campus September ... the advancement of food science or technology. Dr. Jaykus will travel to campus during the 2022-2023 ... International Food Security Award. The FST College Bowl Team placed 1 st in the national competition. Team ...

Pages