Site

Search results

  1. Diana Paola Forero

    https://fst.osu.edu/our-people/diana-paola-forero

    Diana Paola Forero Research Scientist foreroarcila.1@osu.edu 335C Howlett Hall 2015 Fyffe Road- ...

  2. Jessica Laemont

    https://fst.osu.edu/our-people/jessica-laemont

    Jessica Laemont laemont.1@osu.edu 44A Howlett Hall 2015 Fyffe Road- Any- Journal article Book/book ...

  3. Matthiew Haines

    https://fst.osu.edu/our-people/matthiew-haines

    Matthiew Haines haines.345@osu.edu 048F Howlett Hall 2015 Fyffe Road- Any- Journal article ...

  4. Food Carbohydrates

    https://fst.osu.edu/courses/fdscte-7641

    FDSCTE 7641 Chemical, physical, biological, and functional properties of food carbohydrates and their interactions with other food components. Prereq: 2400 or equiv., 5600 or equiv., or permission of instructor. Check with the FST graduate student coordin ...

  5. Principles of Crystallization Processes in Food Systems

    https://fst.osu.edu/courses/fdscte-7660

    FDSCTE 7660 Discusses the principles of crystallization in food systems, particularly in dairy, frozen foods, confectionery, and baked products. This course would emphasize the importance of controlling the crystallization as a key factor in food quality, ...

  6. Inductees

    https://fst.osu.edu/node/566

    directed to Kelly Elisar at elisar.1@osu.edu 2021 Inductees Mr. Thomas Diehl graduated from The Ohio State ... of Coalescence, LLC, a Columbus, Ohio-based custom food ingredient company. Together with her husband ... cheese manufacturing in Ohio. His service to OSU’s Department of Food Science included early support of ...

  7. Harmeen Prasher

    https://fst.osu.edu/our-people/harmeen-prasher

    Harmeen Prasher prasher.11@osu.edu 220I Parker Food Science and Technology Building 2015 Fyffe ...

  8. Chocolate Science- online

    https://fst.osu.edu/courses/fdscte-1110d

    Spring 2023 Summer 2023 Autumn 2023 Dr. Srilatha Kolluri Distance Learning Food Science Elective ...

  9. Shreya Nuguri

    https://fst.osu.edu/our-people/shreya-nuguri

    Shreya Nuguri nuguri.2@osu.edu 330D Parker Food Science and Technology Building 2015 Fyffe Road- ...

  10. Joel Borcherding

    https://fst.osu.edu/our-people/joel-borcherding

    Joel Borcherding borcherding.13@osu.edu 320F Parker Food Science and Technology Building 2015 ...

Pages