Site

Search results

  1. Nicolle Omiotek

    https://plantpath.osu.edu/our-people/nicolle-omiotek

    Nicolle Omiotek PhD, Translational Plant Sciences Fellow omiotek.1@buckeyemail.osu.edu Kottman ... Hall, Columbus ...

  2. Matthew Meyer

    https://plantpath.osu.edu/our-people/matthew-meyer

    Matthew Meyer PhD, Environmental Sciences Graduate Program (Slot) meyer.1556@buckeyemail.osu ... .edu Kottman Hall, Columbus ...

  3. Stephen Obol Opiyo, PhD

    https://plantpath.osu.edu/our-people/stephen-obol-opiyo-phd

    opiyo.1@osu.edu (614) 292-7717 475B Kottman Hall, Columbus Publications are under the Works tab. My research is ... multivariate statistics, alignment-based methods, and machine learning approaches. MCIC-Columbus The Molecular ... Stephen Obol Opiyo, PhD Research Scientist, Molecular & Cellular Imaging Center, Columbus ...

  4. Ye Xia

    https://plantpath.osu.edu/our-people/ye-xia

    Pathogenesis and Immunity xia.374@osu.edu 614-292-1789 477C Kottman Hall, Columbus PhD Plant Pathology, ... Department of Plant Pathology, The Ohio State University (OSU), Columbus, USA Aug 2015- May 2021 Assistant ... Professor      Department of Plant Pathology, The Ohio State University (OSU), Columbus, USA June 2010- July ...

  5. Eduardo Bernal

    https://plantpath.osu.edu/our-people/eduardo-bernal

    Eduardo Bernal Postdoctoral scholar (Jacobs) bernal.26@osu.edu Kottman Hall, Columbus PhD, ...

  6. Ohio State At a Glance

    https://plantpath.osu.edu/about-us/external-review-2020/ohio-state-glance

    Ohio State- At A Glance Enrollment (Autumn 2019)   Columbus campus Total University Total 61,391 ...   Columbus campus Total university Total Enrollment                                                       ... students whose disability has been documented based on OSU standards Enrollment, Minority (Autumn 2019) ...

  7. 2018

    https://plantpath.osu.edu/research/publications/2018

    Orquera G, Diaz CI, Mogrovejo DC, Villamarin DJ, Jarrin F, Ponce K, Oliva R, Gia J, Forbes G, Andrade-Piedra J, Molineros J, Garzón CD, Koch A, Benítez MS. 2018. Characterization of tuber blight-suppressive soils from four provinces of the Ecuadorean Ande ...

  8. Dr. Guo-Liang Wang

    https://plantpath.osu.edu/our-people/dr-guo-liang-wang

    and Plant Immunity wang.620@osu.edu (614) 292-9280 483B Kottman Hall, Columbus PhD Univ of the ... *Corresponding author Professor and OSU Distinguished Scholar, Molecular Biology of Plant-Microbe Interactions ... Professor, Department of Plant Pathology, Ohio State University, Columbus, Ohio, 7/2008-present Acting ...

  9. Summer Internships in Plant Pathology

    https://plantpath.osu.edu/internships

    Summer internships are available in both Columbus and OARDC-Wooster through various programs.  ... off-campus. At the end of the internship, students will give presentations on their research experiences. ... (tate.228@osu.edu) for more information. This program is open to students from all universities (not just Ohio ...

  10. Archive 2019

    https://plantpath.osu.edu/about-us/seminars/archive-2019

    (jacobs.1080@osu.edu)  in Columbus, and Lucy Stewart (lucy.stewart@usda.gov) in Wooster.  All are welcome to attend. Aug. ... Columbus, and Pierce Paul (paul.661@osu.edu) in Wooster.  All are welcome to attend. Jan. 14, 2019 ... Autumn 2019 PLNTPTH 8899.  Seminars are  MONDAYS, 10:20 AM- 11:15 AM.  Kottman 244 (Columbus) and ...

Pages