Site

Search results

  1. ASM 2580

    https://fabe.osu.edu/node/10802

    202 Venkatesh/Scott Shearer kw Repeats every week every Monday until Thu Apr 25 2024. Thursday, January 25, 2024- 5:15pm to 7:15pm Monday, January 29, 2024- 5:15pm to 7:15pm Monday, February 5, 2024- 5:15pm to 7:15pm Monday, February 12, 2024- 5:15pm to 7 ...

  2. First Aid/CPR/AED training

    https://fabe.osu.edu/node/10800

    200 (Wooster) janeen.polen@usda.gov cc Tuesday, February 13, 2024- 8:00am to 3:30pm ...

  3. James Cross Meeting

    https://fabe.osu.edu/node/10799

    245 James Cross.505 cc Friday, January 26, 2024- 12:00pm to 1:45pm ...

  4. Airbus

    https://fabe.osu.edu/node/10797

    245 Laura Alvarez kw Wednesday, January 31, 2024- 1:00pm to 4:30pm ...

  5. Airbus

    https://fabe.osu.edu/node/10796

    245 Laura Alvarez kw Tuesday, January 30, 2024- 8:00am to 3:00pm ...

  6. Join Us for the 2024 CFAES Farm Bill Summit

    https://cfaes.osu.edu/stories/join-us-for-the-2024-cfaes-farm-bill-summit

    ...

  7. Herkins Zhao meeting

    https://fabe.osu.edu/node/10795

    Room 100 (Wooster) Matt Herkins meeting Wednesday, January 24, 2024- 10:00am to 4:00pm ...

  8. Abundant Life Farm Capstone Team

    https://fabe.osu.edu/node/10791

    245 Boettcher, Jaret boettcher.28@buckeyemail.osu.edu cc Wednesday, January 24, 2024- 4:30pm to ...

  9. Two FABE faculty awarded Global Gateways Initiative grants

    https://fabe.osu.edu/news/two-fabe-faculty-awarded-global-gateways-initiative-grants

    Oliveira, Matheus Ogasawara, and my OSU collaborators, Logan Minter and Steve W. Lyon," she added. ... experiential learning opportunities for students and colleagues, exposing them to diverse agroecosystems in the ... farms, leading him to collaborate with colleagues in Indian Ag Universities and the OSU Mumbai Gateway ...

  10. Experience Ohio State for a Day student visit

    https://fabe.osu.edu/node/10768

    245 Kelli Whitcomb (Kristen Wisecarver) Monday, March 25, 2024- 1:00pm to 3:00pm ...

Pages