Site

Search results

  1. Starlab

    https://fabe.osu.edu/node/11038

    219 Laura Alvarez kw Thursday, August 8, 2024- 1:00pm to 8:00pm ...

  2. Starlab

    https://fabe.osu.edu/node/11037

    219 Laura Alvarez kw Repeats every day 3 times. Monday, August 5, 2024 (All day) Tuesday, August 6, 2024 (All day) Wednesday, August 7, 2024 (All day) ...

  3. In-Person Biophysics/Monitoring Tutorial in FABE

    https://fabe.osu.edu/node/11035

    Room 100 (Wooster) Janeen Polen (janeen.polen@usda.gov)   cc Monday, July 15, 2024- 1:00pm to 3:00pm ...

  4. Miscellaneous Project Judging

    https://seneca.osu.edu/news/miscellaneous-project-judging-1

    10th, Saturday, July 13th and Saturday, July 20th (for gardening projects only). Please see the ...

  5. Starlab

    https://fabe.osu.edu/node/11036

    202 Laura Alvarez kw Tuesday, July 9, 2024- 12:30pm to 2:00pm ...

  6. 2024 Grade A Registration

    https://seneca.osu.edu/news/2024-grade-registration

    16 th   Annual Grade A Celebration Barnyard Beach Party! Sunday, August 25,  2024, 5:00 PM Sentinel Career and Technology Center 793 E. Twp. Rd. 201, Tiffin, Oh 44883 Grade A Registration Form    All Jr. Fair Participants who earned an “A” on at least one ...

  7. Pivot Bio Visit

    https://fabe.osu.edu/node/11034

    245 Sami Khanal kw Thursday, August 29, 2024- 2:00pm to 4:00pm ...

  8. Anmol Gill

    https://fabe.osu.edu/node/11033

    245 kw Wednesday, July 3, 2024- 1:00pm to 2:30pm ...

  9. Starlab

    https://fabe.osu.edu/node/11032

    219 Laura Alvarez kw Tuesday, July 2, 2024- 11:00am to 1:00pm ...

  10. Shrestha Masters thesis defense

    https://fabe.osu.edu/node/11031

    Room 100 (Wooster) Esha Shrestha Master's defense Wednesday, August 14, 2024- 9:00am to 1:00pm ...

Pages