Site

Search results

  1. Darren Drewry

    https://fabe.osu.edu/node/10862

    245 Darren Drewry KW Thursday, February 22, 2024- 12:30pm to 3:00pm ...

  2. Jason Hartschuh Defense

    https://fabe.osu.edu/node/10861

    219 kw Friday, June 28, 2024- 8:30am to 12:00pm ...

  3. Cooking With Kids Class March 26, 2024

    https://butler.osu.edu/news/cooking-kids-class-march-26-2024

    Cooking With Kids Program, 3/26/2024, 5:30-7:30pm For ages 5-12, $20 fee includes food, supplies & swag bag! ...

  4. Biofilm NASA Capstone Team Meeting

    https://fabe.osu.edu/node/10815

    202 Angela Szilvas kw Repeats every week every Wednesday until Thu Apr 25 2024. Wednesday, January 31, 2024- 12:45pm to 1:45pm Wednesday, February 7, 2024- 12:45pm to 1:45pm Wednesday, February 14, 2024- 12:45pm to 1:45pm Wednesday, February 21, 2024- 12: ...

  5. Being a Naturalist in the 21st Century: Perspectives from the Field

    https://ocvn.osu.edu/events/being-naturalist-21st-century-perspectives-field

    United Plant Savers, she worked as a librarian at the Oak Spring Garden Library, specializing in ... Ohio State Parks and later operated Benevolence Café and Bakery in downtown Columbus’ city market, ... promoting healthy and intentional food choices. Nancy LOVES teaching, learning, networking, and SAVING ...

  6. Prospective Graduate Student Luncheon

    https://fabe.osu.edu/node/10860

    219 Rachel Cornell for Jay Martin Thursday, February 22, 2024- 11:00am to 1:30pm ...

  7. FABE GSO Monthly Meeting

    https://fabe.osu.edu/node/10853

    219 Shyam Singh.1435   cc Repeats every month on March, April, May on the first Thursday 3 times. Thursday, March 7, 2024- 3:30pm to 4:30pm Thursday, April 4, 2024- 3:30pm to 4:30pm Thursday, May 2, 2024- 3:30pm to 4:30pm ...

  8. Ohio 4-H Week!

    https://seneca.osu.edu/news/ohio-4-h-week-1

    Week to cole.537@osu.edu or mancuso.48@osu.edu. All individuals who submit photos will represent their ...

  9. Danny Ruane Defense

    https://fabe.osu.edu/node/10859

    245 kw Tuesday, April 9, 2024- 9:00am to 12:00pm ...

  10. 2025 Budget Review

    https://fabe.osu.edu/node/10858

    200 (Wooster) Janeen Polen (janeen.polen@usda.gov)   cc Thursday, July 18, 2024- 8:00am to 5:00pm ...

Pages