Site

Search results

  1. Trusts for Second Marriages

    https://farmoffice.osu.edu/blog/fri-05052023-800am/trusts-second-marriages

    Blog Subscriptions ...

  2. Dustin Theibert

    https://plantpath.osu.edu/our-people/dustin-theibert

    Dustin Theibert Research Technician (Slot) theibert.22@osu.edu Kottman Hall (Columbus)- Any- ...

  3. Wenshan Liu

    https://plantpath.osu.edu/our-people/wenshan-liu

    Wenshan Liu Post Doctoral Scholar (Xia) liu.11241@osu.edu Kottman Hall (Columbus)- Any- Journal ...

  4. Richard Perez

    https://plantpath.osu.edu/our-people/richard-perez

    Richard Perez Research Assistant 1-B/H (Wang) perez.830@osu.edu Kottman Hall (Columbus)- Any- ...

  5. Sandip Mondal

    https://plantpath.osu.edu/our-people/sandip-mondal

    Sandip Mondal Post Doctoral Scholar (Lopez-Nicora) mondal.53@osu.edu Kottman Hall (Columbus)- Any- ...

  6. Marcus Vinicius Merfa e Silva

    https://plantpath.osu.edu/our-people/marcus-vinicius-merfa-e-silva

    Marcus Vinicius Merfa e Silva Post Doctoral Scholar (Jacobs) merfaesilva.1@osu.edu Kottman Hall ... (Columbus)- Any- Journal article Book/book chapter Report Working paper Policy brief Presentation Data ...

  7. Isaac Knowles

    https://plantpath.osu.edu/our-people/isaac-knowles

    Isaac Knowles Research Assistant 1-B/H, Greenhouse knowles.84@osu.edu Kottman Hall Greenhouse ... (Columbus) BS Agriculture, Plant Health Management, Ohio State- Any- Journal article Book/book chapter Report ...

  8. Dana Martin

    https://plantpath.osu.edu/our-people/dana-martin-1

    Dana Martin Research Associate 1-B/H-NE (Hand) martin.2486@osu.edu Kottman Hall (Columbus) BS ...

  9. Scott Hummel

    https://extension.osu.edu/people/scott-hummel

    Columbus, OH 43210 614-292-0342 hummel.185@osu.edu ...

  10. 4-H Provides Life and Leadership Skills

    https://extension.osu.edu/today/4-h-provides-life-and-leadership-skills

    program that helps youth learn basic life skills, subject matter knowledge, leadership skills, how to get ... along with their peers and adults, and so much more! Learning in 4-H means taking projects – AND it ... means doing hands-on activities to gain new knowledge. It’s making new friends. It’s learning and ...

Pages