Site

Search results

  1. OSU CSM Industry meeting

    https://fabe.osu.edu/node/7941

    202 Bethany reserved for Alex.   Friday, February 15, 2019- 8:00am to 9:30am ...

  2. OSU Good Agricultural Practices (GAPs) Class

    https://hardin.osu.edu/events/osu-good-agricultural-practices-gaps-class

    risk of on-farm produce contamination. Attending the OSU GAPs class does not equate to being ‘GAPs ...

  3. Capstone Mtg #12

    https://fabe.osu.edu/node/6331

    219 From: Hemmelgarn, Joelle R. [mailto:hemmelgarn.71@buckeyemail.osu.edu] Sent: Wednesday, ... September 06, 2017 9:42 AM To: Fowler, Jim < fowler.2@osu.edu >; Schweitzer, Brandon L. < ... schweitzer.69@buckeyemail.osu.edu > Cc: Blanchard, Jacquelyn J. < blanchard.116@buckeyemail.osu.edu >; Wesley, Matt < ...

  4. Big Data

    https://fabe.osu.edu/programs/precisionag/bigdata

    https://digitalag.osu.edu/precision-ag/research-focuses/data-analysis-and-management. ...

  5. Capstone Group 14

    https://fabe.osu.edu/node/6368

    | panteleyeva.1@osu.edu From: Schweitzer, Brandon L. < schweitzer.69@buckeyemail.osu.edu > Sent: Wednesday, ... September 13, 2017 9:30:16 AM To: Fowler, Jim Cc: panteleyeva.1@osu.edu Subject: RE: Room 219 Reservation ... link https://library.osu.edu/room-reservation/calendar?rooms=42 to see if you can reserve a space in ...

  6. SWE search committee meeting

    https://fabe.osu.edu/node/6958

    that is OSU Spring Break week. We are using the room for an SWE search committee meeting. Thanks Jay ...

  7. Registration Deadline for Master Gardener Training

    https://hardin.osu.edu/events/registration-deadline-master-gardener-training

    ...

  8. Master Gardener Volunteer Training- Orientation

    https://hardin.osu.edu/events/master-gardener-volunteer-training-orientation

    ...

  9. Snap Ed back up- NE area extension

    https://fabe.osu.edu/node/6785

    200 (Wooster) Hollt Eckert eckert.131@osu.edu 330-263-3632 Wednesday, February 21, 2018 (All day) ...

  10. FABE Capstone #11

    https://fabe.osu.edu/node/6313

    follows: Basrur Abhijith (abhijith.1@osu.edu) Taylor Burrowes (burrowes.7@osu.edu) Kelly Rusin ... (rusin.6@osu.edu) Anna Sims (sims.378@osu.edu) Jacob Zimmerman (zimmerman.570@osu.edu)   Sincerely, Anna Sims ...

Pages