Site

Search results

  1. Silent Lights- a tribute to fireflies

    https://ocvn.osu.edu/events/silent-lights-tribute-fireflies

    Learn more about their work Saving Ohio's Wildlands at Arc of Appalachia. ...

  2. Capstone Meeting (Conover)

    https://fabe.osu.edu/node/5730

    219 From: Conover, Maddie [mailto:conover.44@buckeyemail.osu.edu] Sent: Wednesday, February 15, ... 2017 1:11 PM To: Fowler, Jim < fowler.2@osu.edu > Subject: Room Reservation 202 Hi Mr. Fowler, ...

  3. Jaqueline Huzar Novakowiski

    https://plantpath.osu.edu/our-people/jaqueline-huzar-novakowiski

    huzarnovakowiski.1@osu.edu Selby Hall, Wooster Bachelor’s Agronomy, Universidade Estadual do Centro-Oeste (UNICENTRO), ...

  4. $6.5M Grant for Bioenergy and Biofuel Research

    https://fabe.osu.edu/news/65m-grant-bioenergy-and-biofuel-research

    produce biogas from a variety of solid organic wastes and bioenergy crops. To learn more, click here. ...

  5. Chaminda P. Samaranayake

    https://fabe.osu.edu/our-people/chaminda-p-samaranayake

    Chaminda P. Samaranayake Post Doctoral Researcher samaranayake.3@osu.edu 614-292-0195 135 ...

  6. Junyan Lin

    https://plantpath.osu.edu/our-people/junyan-lin

    Junyan Lin PhD (Qu) lin.818@osu.edu Research Area Identification of an RNA silencing suppressor ... Molecular Biology and Biotechnology (PMBB) Annual Symposium, Columbus, OH Junyan Lin, ...

  7. A. Apostel Committee Meeting

    https://fabe.osu.edu/node/5716

    219 From: Apostel, Anna M. [mailto: apostel.4@buckeyemail. osu.edu] Sent: Friday, February 10, ... 2017 3:36 PM To: Fowler, Jim < fowler.2@osu.edu > Subject: Room reservation for FABE 202 Hi Jim, ...

  8. Bemer Defense

    https://fabe.osu.edu/node/5868

    bemer.7@osu.edu Wednesday, April 19, 2017- 8:30am to 11:00am ...

  9. ABC Construction Management Student Competition

    https://fabe.osu.edu/news/abc-construction-management-student-competition

    Our OSU CSM student participated in an annual ABC Construction Management Student Competition held ... in Dallas in Nov. 2016.  This is the 9 th year our students have represented OSU!  The competition is ...

  10. Connect with Us

    https://plantpath.osu.edu/newsletter/news-plant-pathology/2016-news-and-highlights/connect-us

    (madden.1@osu.edu) Newsletter editor, Monica Lewandowski (lewandowski.52@osu.edu) ...

Pages