Site

Search results

  1. Chad Stanton

    https://ati.osu.edu/chad-stanton

    stanton.70@osu.edu ...

  2. Dairy Cattle Judging Team seeking sponsors

    https://ati.osu.edu/newsletter/wednesday-wire/july-25-2018/dairy-cattle-judging-team-seeking-sponsors

    Submitted by Royce Thornton,  thornton.5@osu.edu The Ohio State ATI Dairy Cattle Judging Team is ...

  3. Casey Meek

    https://ati.osu.edu/casey-meek

    meek.33@osu.edu Beef Facility ...

  4. Stuart Courtney

    https://ati.osu.edu/stuart-courtney

    Ohio 44691 330-698-5021 courtney.13@osu.edu ...

  5. Hops Field Night

    https://agnr.osu.edu/events/hops-field-night

    register, please contact Charissa Gardner at gardner.1148@osu.edu or at 740.289.2071 ext. 132. You don’t ...

  6. ATI student tapped for pork industry Social Forces team

    https://ati.osu.edu/newsletter/wednesday-wire/aug-1-2018/ati-student-tapped-for-pork-industry-social-forces-team

    Submitted by Kris Boone,  boone.3@osu.edu The Pork Checkoff has selected 12 college students to ...

  7. Pumpkin Field Day Coming Aug. 17

    https://agnr.osu.edu/news/pumpkin-field-day-coming-aug-17

    OARDC and OSU Extension are the research and outreach arms, respectively, of OSU’s College of Food ... tour,” said Jim Jasinski, OSU Extension Educator and Integrated Pest Management Program Coordinator. ... 937-462-8016 and leave a message. For more information, contact Jim Jasinski at jasinski.4@osu.edu or ...

  8. May 15, 2019

    https://ati.osu.edu/newsletter/wednesday-wire/may-15-2019

    ...

  9. Jerrod Jasmine

    https://ati.osu.edu/newsletter/news-from-ohio-state-ati/fall-2016/jerrod-jasmine

    We are deeply saddened to learn of the passing of one of our Ghana Education Abroad alumni, Jerrod ...

  10. May 8, 2019

    https://ati.osu.edu/newsletter/wednesday-wire/may-8-2019

    ...

Pages