Site

Search results

  1. ATI Academic Courses

    https://ati.osu.edu/ATI_Academic_Courses

    Ohio State ATI is your OSU campus in Wooster! As an adult learner, you can attend on a part-time ... Please contact Kim Sayers at  sayers.1@osu.edu, 330-287-0100. View ATI courses- Fall 2022 COMING SOON ...

  2. Rick Waggoner

    https://ati.osu.edu/people/rick-waggoner

    Rick Waggoner Greenhouse Manager 419-307-1110 waggoner.18@osu.edu Greenhouse & Nursery ...

  3. Uttara Samarakoon, Ph.D.

    https://ati.osu.edu/uttara-samarakoon-phd

    Management 1328 Dover Road, HH 132B, Wooster, Ohio 44691 330-287-1241 samarakoon.2@osu.edu B.S., M.Phil., ...

  4. May 11, 2022

    https://ati.osu.edu/newsletter/wednesday-wire/may-11-2022

    ...

  5. FGEN applications now open

    https://ati.osu.edu/newsletter/wednesday-wire/april-20-2022/fgen-applications-now-open

    Submitted by Carri Gerber, gerber.140@osu.edu The First Generation Envisioning Network (FGEN) ... with the support of their peers, Ohio State staff, and employers. Regional campus students are ... Barksdale.30@osu.edu  with any questions. ...

  6. Welcome to Columbus Day

    https://ati.osu.edu/newsletter/wednesday-wire/march-23-2022/welcome-columbus-day

    Submitted by Cate Hunko, hunko.1@osu.edu Please remind students who are transitioning to Columbus ... to contact Cate Hunko.1 if interested in attending the Welcome to Columbus Day event on Wednesday, ... March 30. Tour of campus, lunch, meet faculty and advisors, students from other regional campuses. Ride ...

  7. Mother's Day Plant Sale

    https://ati.osu.edu/newsletter/wednesday-wire/may-4-2022/mothers-day-plant-sale

    Submitted by Lisa Dicus, dicus.18@osu.edu ...

  8. Please RSVP for CFAES End of Year Celebration

    https://ati.osu.edu/newsletter/wednesday-wire/may-4-2022/please-rsvp-for-cfaes-end-year-celebration

    Submitted by Zac Burkey, burkey.56@osu.edu ...

  9. 2022-2023 Estimated Expenses

    https://ati.osu.edu/node/1629

    https://housing.osu.edu/living-on-campus/regional-campuses/regional-campus-standard-housing-rates/ **Charged first semester of enrollment only. + Allowance for the fee charged for federal ... On Campus or Off Campus (Full-time Student) Final fees are approved annually during the June Board ... $897 $897 Hall Council Program Fee $20 $20 $20 $20 Campus Safety & Security Fee $22.50 $22.50 ...

  10. 2022 Outstanding Students

    https://ati.osu.edu/outstanding-students-2022

    State ATI organizations and activities, on-campus leadership and awards, community leadership and ...

Pages