Site

Search results

  1. OSU CLOSED

    https://fabe.osu.edu/node/6593

    202 Monday, May 28, 2018 (All day) ...

  2. OSU CLOSED

    https://fabe.osu.edu/node/6592

    202 Monday, January 15, 2018 (All day) ...

  3. OSU CLOSED

    https://fabe.osu.edu/node/6591

    202 Monday, January 1, 2018 (All day) ...

  4. OSU CLOSED

    https://fabe.osu.edu/node/6590

    202 Monday, December 25, 2017 (All day) to Tuesday, December 26, 2017 (All day) ...

  5. OSU Enterprise Project

    https://fabe.osu.edu/node/6587

    219 Held for B. Gilbert-Hammett Tuesday, December 12, 2017- 8:00am to 5:00pm ...

  6. Hall Addresses 2015 State Food Policy Summit

    https://farmoffice.osu.edu/news/hall-addresses-2015-state-food-policy-summit

    OSU's Peggy Hall presented Engaging in the Food System--Challenges for Local Food Producers ... at the State Food Policy Summit hosted by OSU's John Glenn College of Public Affairs on June 4, ... more on the Summit, visit http://glenn.osu.edu/research/food-policy. ...

  7. Entomology Inservice

    https://entomology.osu.edu/inservice

    Schedule Resources and Handouts Website Dan Herms EAB insecticide update Herms.2@osu.edu Herms ppt ... management Welty.1@osu.edu Spotted Wing Drosophila ppt SWD_Ohio_handout Welty website Fruits and Vegetables ... tunnels Canas.4@osu.edu Greenhouse_Inservice_ppt 16 Aphids, mealy bugs, fungus gnats, mites, whitefly:  ...

  8. State 4-H Awards Selections- 4-H Center, Columbus

    https://ohio4h.org/events/state-4-h-awards-selections-4-h-center-columbus

    Please contact Allen Auck (auck.1@osu.edu) with questions. ...

  9. Ohio 4-H Ambassadors Meeting and New Ambassador Orientation- Columbus Convention Center

    https://ohio4h.org/events/ohio-4-h-ambassadors-meeting-and-new-ambassador-orientation-columbus-convention-center

    Please contact Paul Kuber (kuber.2@osu.edu) with any questions. ...

  10. 4-H Professionals' Spring Update- 4-H Center, Columbus

    https://ohio4h.org/events/4-h-professionals-spring-update-4-h-center-columbus-0

    Please contact Lisa Jinks (jinks.2@osu.edu) for more information. ...

Pages