Site

Search results

  1. Healthy Living with Chronic Conditions

    https://darke.osu.edu/news/healthy-living-chronic-conditions-0

    Healthy Living with Chronic Conditions workshops provide skills and new habits to help take better control of your health, and keep doing the things that matter to you most. This is class is a PHONE CALL class. Participants will call from the convenience ...

  2. UAS and Remote Sensing in Agriculture

    https://fabe.osu.edu/courses/agsysmt-5560

    In Person Distance Learning Columbus Agricultural Systems Management ...

  3. FABE 7890

    https://fabe.osu.edu/node/10225

    200 (Wooster) Jordan Clark Repeats every week every Monday until Thu Apr 27 2023. Monday, January 23, 2023- 1:00pm to 2:00pm Monday, January 30, 2023- 1:00pm to 2:00pm Monday, February 6, 2023- 1:00pm to 2:00pm Monday, February 13, 2023- 1:00pm to 2:00pm ...

  4. NEW!!!! Livestock Judging Team

    https://woostercampuslife.cfaes.ohio-state.edu/january-9-15-2023/new-livestock-judging-team

    livestock judging, succeeding in placings and reasons on the national level. Seth now frequently serves as ...

  5. Carla Roman's: Rehearsal Presentation

    https://fabe.osu.edu/node/10223

    Room 100 (Wooster) requested by Carla Roman Monday, January 23, 2023- 10:00am to 12:00pm ...

  6. AgSensing Biweekly Lab Meeting

    https://fabe.osu.edu/node/10221

    202 Noah Bevers Repeats every 2 weeks every Wednesday until Thu Apr 27 2023. Wednesday, January 25, 2023- 11:30am to 12:30pm Wednesday, February 8, 2023- 11:30am to 12:30pm Wednesday, February 22, 2023- 11:30am to 12:30pm Wednesday, March 8, 2023- 11:30am ...

  7. Starlab Diamond Grove Fellows Student Research Meeting

    https://fabe.osu.edu/node/10220

    245 Cassidy Brozovich Repeats every week every Friday until Sat Apr 29 2023. Friday, January 20, 2023- 9:00am to 10:00am Friday, January 27, 2023- 9:00am to 10:00am Friday, February 3, 2023- 9:00am to 10:00am Friday, February 10, 2023- 9:00am to 10:00am F ...

  8. January 17- 22, 2023

    https://woostercampuslife.cfaes.ohio-state.edu/january-17-22-2023

    ...

  9. Blast off!

    https://darke.osu.edu/news/blast-3

    https://go.osu.edu/blastoffregistration Join your Blast Off flight crew, Joseph Maiorano and Chris Kendle as they provide strategies to ... is for parents of children, birth to age five. You will learn how to use freedom and non-violent ...

  10. Generation Rx

    https://darke.osu.edu/events/generation-rx-3

    medication use. Learn more at  GenerationRx.org For more information contact Roseanne Scammahorn at ... 937-548-5215 or email scammahorn.5@osu.edu ...

Pages