Site

Search results

  1. Suban Alinoor

    https://franklin.osu.edu/people/suban-alinoor

    Program Assistant, EFNEP alinoor.8@osu.edu 614-247-7933 ...

  2. Dounia Zinbi

    https://senr.osu.edu/our-people/dounia-zinbi

    Dounia Zinbi MENR Graduate Student zinbi.1@osu.edu- Any- Journal article Book/book chapter Report ...

  3. Griffin Weeks

    https://senr.osu.edu/our-people/griffin-weeks

    Griffin Weeks MENR Graduate Student weeks.336@osu.edu- Any- Journal article Book/book chapter ...

  4. Christina Sullivan

    https://senr.osu.edu/our-people/christina-sullivan

    Christina Sullivan MENR Graduate Student sullivan.1576@osu.edu- Any- Journal article Book/book ...

  5. Mary Stone

    https://senr.osu.edu/our-people/mary-stone

    Mary Stone MENR Graduate Student stone.447@osu.edu- Any- Journal article Book/book chapter Report ...

  6. Carl Engstrom

    https://senr.osu.edu/our-people/carl-engstrom

    Carl Engstrom ENR Graduate Student engstrom.32@osu.edu Carl is a graduate student in the Fisheries ...

  7. Benjamin Zeiger

    https://senr.osu.edu/our-people/benjamin-zeiger

    Benjamin Zeiger ENR Graduate Student zeiger.17@osu.edu Benjamin is a graduate student in the ...

  8. SENR Announcements, Dec. 16

    https://senr.osu.edu/email/senr-announcements-dec-16

    Road, Columbus, OH 43210 senr@osu.edu senr.osu.edu https://www.facebook.com/SENRatOSU ... over time   in the Dec. 13 Columbus Monthly feature story, "A Forgotten Community Searches for ... 2022 Extension Annual Conference, including first place in several categories, and recognition for ...

  9. The Amazing Race 4-H Polar SPIN Club

    https://franklin.osu.edu/events/amazing-race-4-h-polar-spin-club

    2:00 PM LOCATION: The Ohio State University, Scott Hall, 1090 Carmack Rd., Columbus, OH  43210 GRADE ... LEVEL: Youth in grades 5- 8 COST:  Free, snack and lunch included REGISTER: go.osu.edu/apr23 EVENT ... hogan.239@osu.edu for more information.      ...

  10. 2022 Year in Review

    https://ohiograpeweb.cfaes.ohio-state.edu/blog/december-22-2022-255pm/2022-year-review

    ...

Pages