Site

Search results

  1. 2023 "Climate &..." Webinar Series

    https://agcrops.osu.edu/newsletter/corn-newsletter/2023-01/2023-climate-webinar-series

    Specialist, OSU Extension ANR March 16, 2023 – Pest Management with TBA Please visit ... https://go.osu.edu/wx-extremes23 to register for this webinar series! Questions related to this event may be directed to Aaron ... Wilson, OSU Extension, wilson.1010@osu.edu. Weather ...

  2. Dounia Zinbi

    https://senr.osu.edu/our-people/dounia-zinbi

    Dounia Zinbi MENR Graduate Student zinbi.1@osu.edu- Any- Journal article Book/book chapter Report ...

  3. Griffin Weeks

    https://senr.osu.edu/our-people/griffin-weeks

    Griffin Weeks MENR Graduate Student weeks.336@osu.edu- Any- Journal article Book/book chapter ...

  4. Christina Sullivan

    https://senr.osu.edu/our-people/christina-sullivan

    Christina Sullivan MENR Graduate Student sullivan.1576@osu.edu- Any- Journal article Book/book ...

  5. Mary Stone

    https://senr.osu.edu/our-people/mary-stone

    Mary Stone MENR Graduate Student stone.447@osu.edu- Any- Journal article Book/book chapter Report ...

  6. Carl Engstrom

    https://senr.osu.edu/our-people/carl-engstrom

    Carl Engstrom ENR Graduate Student engstrom.32@osu.edu Carl is a graduate student in the Fisheries ...

  7. Benjamin Zeiger

    https://senr.osu.edu/our-people/benjamin-zeiger

    Benjamin Zeiger ENR Graduate Student zeiger.17@osu.edu Benjamin is a graduate student in the ...

  8. Join Us for the 2023 Precision U Webinars

    https://agcrops.osu.edu/newsletter/corn-newsletter/2023-01/join-us-2023-precision-u-webinars

    will be offered. For more information, visit go.osu.edu/PrecisionU. Please plan to join us for one or ...

  9. 2023 Water Quality Wednesdays

    https://agcrops.osu.edu/newsletter/corn-newsletter/2022-42/2023-water-quality-wednesdays

    place via Zoom, from 10:00AM – 11:30AM. Registration is required for attendance. Visit go.osu.edu/WQW to ... Join OSU’s Water Quality Extension Associates for their annual winter webinar series focusing on ... the interaction between agriculture and water quality. These webinars will take place monthly from ...

  10. Conservation Tillage Club Breakfast

    https://agcrops.osu.edu/events/conservation-tillage-club-breakfast-1

    February 9 OARDC/OSU Extension Corn Disease Specialist Dr. Pierce Paul will return to the ...

Pages