Site

Search results

  1. Dr. Irwin talks "Doughnut Economics" at The Columbus Metropolitan Club

    https://aede.osu.edu/news/dr-irwin-talks-doughnut-economics-columbus-metropolitan-club

    The Columbus Metropolitan Club recently hosted a community panel discussion focused on central ... while providing for human well-being. Read a Columbus Underground article about the ...

  2. Anusree Thenissery

    https://ansci.osu.edu/our-people/anusree-thenissery-0

    Anusree Thenissery Graduate Research Associate thenissery.1@osu.edu Food Animal Health Building ...

  3. Jungeon Kim

    https://ansci.osu.edu/our-people/jungeon-kim

    Jungeon Kim Graduate Fellow kim.9027@osu.edu Gerlaugh Hall 1606 Williams Rd. Wooster, OH 44691 ...

  4. Tonima Rahman

    https://ansci.osu.edu/our-people/tonima-rahman

    Tonima Rahman Graduate Research Associate rahman.323@osu.edu Food Animal Health Building 1323 ...

  5. Tri-State Dairy Nutrition Conference hosts 400 students, faculty from several universities

    https://ansci.osu.edu/news/tri-state-dairy-nutrition-conference-hosts-400-students-faculty-several-universities

    with PhD candidate April White, advised by Dr. Jeffrey Firkins, receiving 3 rd place in her category ... advised by Sara Mastellar, placing 3 rd in the undergraduate competition for her research on ...

  6. CONGRATULATIONS Faculty Promotions

    https://senr.osu.edu/node/11408

    Read more Read more about faculty promotions. CONGRATULATIONS Faculty Promotions ...

  7. Kayla Scott

    https://ansci.osu.edu/our-people/kayla-scott

    Kayla Scott Graduate Research Associate scott.2556@osu.edu Kayla is a Graduate Research Associate ...

  8. Kaylee Montgomery

    https://ansci.osu.edu/our-people/kaylee-montgomery

    Kaylee Montgomery Graduate Research Associate montgomery.1144@osu.edu Gerlaugh Hall 1606 Williams ...

  9. Highlighting Research

    https://ansci.osu.edu/node/6086

    Learn More Read More about the questions Animal Sciences Researchers are answering Highlighting ...

  10. Translating the vital role of insects for migratory birds

    https://senr.osu.edu/news/translating-vital-role-insects-migratory-birds

    propelled Anna on this magnificent journey. Source: Anna Rose rose.1472@osu.edu     ...

Pages