Site

Search results

  1. Pressure Cooker Lunch and Learn

    https://fairfield.osu.edu/events/pressure-cooker-lunch-and-learn

    electric pressure cooking. Includes meal planning tips, how to save money and time as well as recipes to ...

  2. Ecological Engineering Society: RWH Project

    https://fabe.osu.edu/node/10240

    202 Madison Kacica Wednesday, February 8, 2023- 5:30pm to 7:00pm ...

  3. Forge Capstone Meeting

    https://fabe.osu.edu/node/10239

    202 Grace Stephenson Friday, February 3, 2023- 11:15am to 12:30pm ...

  4. 2023 SWOH Bee School Registration Now Open!

    https://warren.osu.edu/news/2023-swoh-bee-school-registration-now-open

    available. Unless the conference is canceled, no refunds will be given for this conference. We have to pay ... breakfast and buffet lunch. Registration Cost: $40 Registration is limited to the first  350  pre-registered ... for your food whether you show up or not. ...

  5. ASM 5560

    https://fabe.osu.edu/node/10192

    245 Sami Khanal Repeats every week every Thursday until Fri Jan 20 2023. Thursday, January 12, ... 2023- 3:45pm to 5:00pm Thursday, January 19, 2023- 3:45pm to 5:00pm ...

  6. Welcome Dr. Sadre

    https://hcs.osu.edu/node/2669

    Meet Our New Team Member Click here to learn more about Dr. Sadre Dr. Radin Sadre will be joining ...

  7. FABE 7890

    https://fabe.osu.edu/node/10176

    200 (Wooster) Jordan Clark, instructor Repeats every week every Tuesday until Thu Jan 19 2023. ... Tuesday, January 10, 2023- 1:45pm to 2:45pm Tuesday, January 17, 2023- 1:45pm to 2:45pm ...

  8. FABENG 5330

    https://fabe.osu.edu/node/10177

    200 (Wooster) Darren Drewry Repeats every week every Monday and every Wednesday until Fri Jan 20 ... 2023. Monday, January 9, 2023- 12:45pm to 2:15pm Wednesday, January 11, 2023- 12:45pm to 2:15pm Monday, ... January 16, 2023- 12:45pm to 2:15pm Wednesday, January 18, 2023- 12:45pm to 2:15pm ...

  9. Jay Martin

    https://fabe.osu.edu/node/10238

    245 Jay Martin Monday, February 6, 2023- 1:00pm to 2:00pm ...

  10. Dr. Heldman Exam- Alternate Room

    https://fabe.osu.edu/node/10237

    245 Ivanett Barreto/Dennis Heldman Monday, January 30, 2023- 6:00pm to 9:00pm ...

Pages