Site

Search results

  1. FABE Professor's Group Selected for NASA’s ECOSTRESS Science and Applications Team

    https://fabe.osu.edu/news/fabe-professors-group-selected-nasa%E2%80%99s-ecostress-science-and-applications-team

    Experiment on Space Station (ECOSTRESS) Science and Applications Team for their project titled, “Remotely ... Sensing Crop Stress in the U.S. Corn Belt.” The ECOSTRESS instrument was launched to the International ... evapotranspiration. The team’s project, “Remotely Sensing Crop Stress in the U.S. Corn Belt,” is designed to refine ...

  2. Upcoming 4-H Volunteer Trainings

    https://greene.osu.edu/news/upcoming-4-h-volunteer-trainings

    Deadline for mandatory volunteer trainings is April 1, 2023 Looking forward to seeing you! ... Just a friendly reminder that all 4-H volunteers need to attend a training each year.  These start ... at the Greene County Extension Office. We are unsure when the online option will be available.  ...

  3. Committee Meeting

    https://fabe.osu.edu/node/10226

    245 Kathleen Fast Tuesday, January 31, 2023- 9:00am to 11:00am ...

  4. MEP Region of Coverage

    https://southcenters.osu.edu/manufacturing-extension-partnership/mep-region-coverage

    below shows the 19 counties that we cover for our services.   ...

  5. FABE 7890

    https://fabe.osu.edu/node/10225

    23, 2023- 1:00pm to 2:00pm Monday, January 30, 2023- 1:00pm to 2:00pm Monday, February 6, 2023- 1:00pm ... to 2:00pm Monday, February 13, 2023- 1:00pm to 2:00pm Monday, February 20, 2023- 1:00pm to 2:00pm ... Monday, February 27, 2023- 1:00pm to 2:00pm Monday, March 6, 2023- 1:00pm to 2:00pm Monday, March 13, ...

  6. OSU USDA research meeting

    https://fabe.osu.edu/node/10224

    20 2023. Wednesday, March 1, 2023- 10:00am to 12:00pm Wednesday, March 15, 2023- 10:00am to 12:00pm ... Wednesday, March 29, 2023- 10:00am to 12:00pm Wednesday, April 12, 2023- 10:00am to 12:00pm Wednesday, April ... 26, 2023- 10:00am to 12:00pm Wednesday, May 10, 2023- 10:00am to 12:00pm Wednesday, May 24, 2023- ...

  7. MEP Goals

    https://southcenters.osu.edu/manufacturing-extension-partnership/our-goals

    organization. Advance your company’s competitiveness and ensure a sustainable future for manufacturing in Ohio.       ...

  8. Ambassador Application

    https://students.cfaes.ohio-state.edu/ambassador-application

    Apply by February 10 Apply for Ambassador Application by February 10 The CFAES Ambassador ...

  9. Starlab Diamond Grove Fellows Student Research Meeting

    https://fabe.osu.edu/node/10220

    2023- 9:00am to 10:00am Friday, January 27, 2023- 9:00am to 10:00am Friday, February 3, 2023- 9:00am to ... 10:00am Friday, February 10, 2023- 9:00am to 10:00am Friday, February 17, 2023- 9:00am to 10:00am Friday, ... February 24, 2023- 9:00am to 10:00am Friday, March 3, 2023- 9:00am to 10:00am Friday, March 10, 2023- ...

  10. AgSensing Biweekly Lab Meeting

    https://fabe.osu.edu/node/10221

    25, 2023- 11:30am to 12:30pm Wednesday, February 8, 2023- 11:30am to 12:30pm Wednesday, February 22, ... 2023- 11:30am to 12:30pm Wednesday, March 8, 2023- 11:30am to 12:30pm Wednesday, March 22, 2023- 11:30am ... to 12:30pm Wednesday, April 5, 2023- 11:30am to 12:30pm Wednesday, April 19, 2023- 11:30am to 12:30pm ...

Pages