Site

Search results

  1. FABE 7890

    https://fabe.osu.edu/node/10225

    23, 2023- 1:00pm to 2:00pm Monday, January 30, 2023- 1:00pm to 2:00pm Monday, February 6, 2023- 1:00pm ... to 2:00pm Monday, February 13, 2023- 1:00pm to 2:00pm Monday, February 20, 2023- 1:00pm to 2:00pm ... Monday, February 27, 2023- 1:00pm to 2:00pm Monday, March 6, 2023- 1:00pm to 2:00pm Monday, March 13, ...

  2. OSU USDA research meeting

    https://fabe.osu.edu/node/10224

    20 2023. Wednesday, March 1, 2023- 10:00am to 12:00pm Wednesday, March 15, 2023- 10:00am to 12:00pm ... Wednesday, March 29, 2023- 10:00am to 12:00pm Wednesday, April 12, 2023- 10:00am to 12:00pm Wednesday, April ... 26, 2023- 10:00am to 12:00pm Wednesday, May 10, 2023- 10:00am to 12:00pm Wednesday, May 24, 2023- ...

  3. Starlab Diamond Grove Fellows Student Research Meeting

    https://fabe.osu.edu/node/10220

    2023- 9:00am to 10:00am Friday, January 27, 2023- 9:00am to 10:00am Friday, February 3, 2023- 9:00am to ... 10:00am Friday, February 10, 2023- 9:00am to 10:00am Friday, February 17, 2023- 9:00am to 10:00am Friday, ... February 24, 2023- 9:00am to 10:00am Friday, March 3, 2023- 9:00am to 10:00am Friday, March 10, 2023- ...

  4. AgSensing Biweekly Lab Meeting

    https://fabe.osu.edu/node/10221

    25, 2023- 11:30am to 12:30pm Wednesday, February 8, 2023- 11:30am to 12:30pm Wednesday, February 22, ... 2023- 11:30am to 12:30pm Wednesday, March 8, 2023- 11:30am to 12:30pm Wednesday, March 22, 2023- 11:30am ... to 12:30pm Wednesday, April 5, 2023- 11:30am to 12:30pm Wednesday, April 19, 2023- 11:30am to 12:30pm ...

  5. Young Adult

    https://fcs.osu.edu/programs/nutrition/efnep/young-adult

    Young adults experience key life changes whether they are going to college, moving out on their ... own, or changing their role at home. It is exciting to take on new responsibilities and make your own ... choices. EFNEP offers young adults, ages 18-26, with or without children, the opportunity to build healthy ...

  6. OSU USDA research meeting

    https://fabe.osu.edu/node/10222

    200 (Wooster) requested by HongYoung Jeon Thursday, February 16, 2023- 10:00am to 12:00pm ...

  7. Carla Roman's: Rehearsal Presentation

    https://fabe.osu.edu/node/10223

    Room 100 (Wooster) requested by Carla Roman Monday, January 23, 2023- 10:00am to 12:00pm ...

  8. The Association of Women in Construction (AWIC)

    https://fabe.osu.edu/undergraduate/clubs-and-organizations/association-women-construction-awic

    creates a community where women feel confident in their skills and knowledge due to the encouragement of ... of females actively in construction. AWIC strives to educate the industry about the importance of ... women in construction, thus bringing much-needed diversity to the field. This association will act as ...

  9. Program Excel Project Manager- Dee Snyder ATI

    https://fabe.osu.edu/node/10181

    200 (Wooster) FABE 200 on Thursday, Jan. 12 from 9:00 to Noon and on Tuesday, Jan. 31 from 9:00 to ... Phone snyder.426@osu.edu   Tuesday, January 31, 2023- 9:00am to 12:00pm ...

  10. Program Excel Project Manager- Dee Snyder ATI

    https://fabe.osu.edu/node/10180

    200 (Wooster) FABE 200 on Thursday, Jan. 12 from 9:00 to Noon and on Tuesday, Jan. 31 from 9:00 to ... Phone snyder.426@osu.edu   Thursday, January 12, 2023- 9:00am to 12:00pm ...

Pages