Site

Search results

  1. OSU USDA research meeting

    https://fabe.osu.edu/node/10224

    20 2023. Wednesday, March 1, 2023- 10:00am to 12:00pm Wednesday, March 15, 2023- 10:00am to 12:00pm ... Wednesday, March 29, 2023- 10:00am to 12:00pm Wednesday, April 12, 2023- 10:00am to 12:00pm Wednesday, April ... 26, 2023- 10:00am to 12:00pm Wednesday, May 10, 2023- 10:00am to 12:00pm Wednesday, May 24, 2023- ...

  2. Starlab Diamond Grove Fellows Student Research Meeting

    https://fabe.osu.edu/node/10220

    2023- 9:00am to 10:00am Friday, January 27, 2023- 9:00am to 10:00am Friday, February 3, 2023- 9:00am to ... 10:00am Friday, February 10, 2023- 9:00am to 10:00am Friday, February 17, 2023- 9:00am to 10:00am Friday, ... February 24, 2023- 9:00am to 10:00am Friday, March 3, 2023- 9:00am to 10:00am Friday, March 10, 2023- ...

  3. AgSensing Biweekly Lab Meeting

    https://fabe.osu.edu/node/10221

    25, 2023- 11:30am to 12:30pm Wednesday, February 8, 2023- 11:30am to 12:30pm Wednesday, February 22, ... 2023- 11:30am to 12:30pm Wednesday, March 8, 2023- 11:30am to 12:30pm Wednesday, March 22, 2023- 11:30am ... to 12:30pm Wednesday, April 5, 2023- 11:30am to 12:30pm Wednesday, April 19, 2023- 11:30am to 12:30pm ...

  4. New Guidance for OSU Extension Employees as 4-H Volunteers

    https://extops.cfaes.ohio-state.edu/newsletter/news-and-notes/january-6-2023/new-guidance-osu-extension-employees-4-h-volunteers

    capacity. Due to the potential for conflict of interest in securing judges, handling finances, tracking ... appropriate for OSU Extension employees to volunteer and when it would not be. There is a process that ... a need for the particular person to continue in this role. Kirk shared the guidance document with area ...

  5. OSU USDA research meeting

    https://fabe.osu.edu/node/10222

    200 (Wooster) requested by HongYoung Jeon Thursday, February 16, 2023- 10:00am to 12:00pm ...

  6. Carla Roman's: Rehearsal Presentation

    https://fabe.osu.edu/node/10223

    Room 100 (Wooster) requested by Carla Roman Monday, January 23, 2023- 10:00am to 12:00pm ...

  7. Extension eToolkits are Available via CFAES Advancement

    https://extops.cfaes.ohio-state.edu/newsletter/news-and-notes/october-10-2022/extension-etoolkits-are-available-cfaes-advancement

    created updated eToolkits for Extension personnel to use when working with donors, potential donors, or ... other stakeholders. The eToolkits are in a Teams folder with numerous resources for counties to ... Advancement team has uploaded gift reports to Teams versus emailing files to each county. Get to know the ...

  8. The Association of Women in Construction (AWIC)

    https://fabe.osu.edu/undergraduate/clubs-and-organizations/association-women-construction-awic

    creates a community where women feel confident in their skills and knowledge due to the encouragement of ... of females actively in construction. AWIC strives to educate the industry about the importance of ... women in construction, thus bringing much-needed diversity to the field. This association will act as ...

  9. Sandeep Dhakal committee meeting

    https://fabe.osu.edu/node/10209

    Room 100 (Wooster) requested by Sandeep Dkahal Tuesday, January 17, 2023- 3:30pm to 4:30pm ...

  10. Program Excel Project Manager- Dee Snyder ATI

    https://fabe.osu.edu/node/10181

    200 (Wooster) FABE 200 on Thursday, Jan. 12 from 9:00 to Noon and on Tuesday, Jan. 31 from 9:00 to ... Phone snyder.426@osu.edu   Tuesday, January 31, 2023- 9:00am to 12:00pm ...

Pages