Site

Search results

  1. Meeting: Shedekar (H2Ohio TAP Struvite project proposal planning)

    https://fabe.osu.edu/node/10230

    219 Vinayak Shedekar Wednesday, February 1, 2023- 12:30pm to 3:00pm ...

  2. Christopher McNabb MS Thesis Examination

    https://fabe.osu.edu/node/10229

    219 Christopher McNabb Friday, April 7, 2023- 8:30am to 11:30am ...

  3. Introduction to Graduate- Level East Asian Studies

    https://fabe.osu.edu/courses/agsysmt-7786

    research and professionalism. Repeatable to a maximum of 6 cr hrs. This course is graded S/U. Graduate 1.0 ...

  4. Cattle Producers Meeting with OSU Large Animal Services

    https://franklin.osu.edu/news/cattle-producers-meeting-osu-large-animal-services

    OSU Large Animal Services invites you to attend their February 7, 2023 Cattle Producer Meeting. ... The meeting will feature a general session for dairy/cattle and a breakout sessions specifically for ... dairy and cattle. For the complete details please click here. ...

  5. Cattle Producer Meeting

    https://franklin.osu.edu/events/cattle-producer-meeting

    Join OSU Large Animal Services for a Cattle Producer Meeting.  WHEN: Tuesday, February 7, 2023 ... 43064 Dairy/Beef General Session: Implants for Beef and Dairy-Beef Cattle Grant Crawford, PhD Merck ... Dairy Breakout Session: Alissa Wilhelm, DVM, MS OSU Large Animal Services RSVP by January 27, 2023 To ...

  6. FABE Professor's Group Selected for NASA’s ECOSTRESS Science and Applications Team

    https://fabe.osu.edu/news/fabe-professors-group-selected-nasa%E2%80%99s-ecostress-science-and-applications-team

    Experiment on Space Station (ECOSTRESS) Science and Applications Team for their project titled, “Remotely ... Sensing Crop Stress in the U.S. Corn Belt.” The ECOSTRESS instrument was launched to the International ... evapotranspiration. The team’s project, “Remotely Sensing Crop Stress in the U.S. Corn Belt,” is designed to refine ...

  7. Shedekar- Automated DWM Project

    https://fabe.osu.edu/node/10219

    202 Vinayak Shedekar Thursday, January 26, 2023- 1:00pm to 3:00pm ...

  8. AGSYSMT 5560

    https://fabe.osu.edu/node/10227

    Apr 20 2023. Tuesday, January 24, 2023- 3:45pm to 5:00pm Thursday, January 26, 2023- 3:45pm to 5:00pm ... Tuesday, January 31, 2023- 3:45pm to 5:00pm Thursday, February 2, 2023- 3:45pm to 5:00pm Tuesday, February ... 7, 2023- 3:45pm to 5:00pm Thursday, February 9, 2023- 3:45pm to 5:00pm Tuesday, February 14, 2023- ...

  9. AGSYSMT 5560 LAB

    https://fabe.osu.edu/node/10228

    2023. Friday, January 27, 2023- 2:15pm to 4:15pm Friday, February 3, 2023- 2:15pm to 4:15pm Friday, ... February 10, 2023- 2:15pm to 4:15pm Friday, February 17, 2023- 2:15pm to 4:15pm Friday, February 24, 2023- ... 2:15pm to 4:15pm Friday, March 3, 2023- 2:15pm to 4:15pm Friday, March 10, 2023- 2:15pm to 4:15pm Friday, ...

  10. Committee Meeting

    https://fabe.osu.edu/node/10226

    245 Kathleen Fast Tuesday, January 31, 2023- 9:00am to 11:00am ...

Pages