Site

Search results

  1. FABE Professor's Group Selected for NASA’s ECOSTRESS Science and Applications Team

    https://fabe.osu.edu/news/fabe-professors-group-selected-nasa%E2%80%99s-ecostress-science-and-applications-team

    Experiment on Space Station (ECOSTRESS) Science and Applications Team for their project titled, “Remotely ... Sensing Crop Stress in the U.S. Corn Belt.” The ECOSTRESS instrument was launched to the International ... evapotranspiration. The team’s project, “Remotely Sensing Crop Stress in the U.S. Corn Belt,” is designed to refine ...

  2. Committee Meeting

    https://fabe.osu.edu/node/10226

    245 Kathleen Fast Tuesday, January 31, 2023- 9:00am to 11:00am ...

  3. FABE 7890

    https://fabe.osu.edu/node/10225

    23, 2023- 1:00pm to 2:00pm Monday, January 30, 2023- 1:00pm to 2:00pm Monday, February 6, 2023- 1:00pm ... to 2:00pm Monday, February 13, 2023- 1:00pm to 2:00pm Monday, February 20, 2023- 1:00pm to 2:00pm ... Monday, February 27, 2023- 1:00pm to 2:00pm Monday, March 6, 2023- 1:00pm to 2:00pm Monday, March 13, ...

  4. OSU USDA research meeting

    https://fabe.osu.edu/node/10224

    20 2023. Wednesday, March 1, 2023- 10:00am to 12:00pm Wednesday, March 15, 2023- 10:00am to 12:00pm ... Wednesday, March 29, 2023- 10:00am to 12:00pm Wednesday, April 12, 2023- 10:00am to 12:00pm Wednesday, April ... 26, 2023- 10:00am to 12:00pm Wednesday, May 10, 2023- 10:00am to 12:00pm Wednesday, May 24, 2023- ...

  5. CARTEENS Class

    https://franklin.osu.edu/events/carteens-class-101

    Court personnel do not do this for you. All participants must attend with their parent/guardian ... regardless of age. Credit card payment is required in the amount of  $50.  Click here  to register. *THIS ...

  6. CARTEENS Class

    https://franklin.osu.edu/events/carteens-class-100

    Court personnel do not do this for you. All participants must attend with their parent/guardian ... regardless of age. Credit card payment is required in the amount of  $50.  Click here  to register. *THIS ...

  7. CARTEENS Class

    https://franklin.osu.edu/events/carteens-class-99

    Court personnel do not do this for you. All participants must attend with their parent/guardian ... regardless of age. Credit card payment is required in the amount of  $50.  Click here  to register. *THIS ...

  8. Horse Forms

    https://franklin.osu.edu/program-areas/4-h-youth-development/franklin-county-fair/horse-forms

    Visit the Franklin County 4-H Horse Website for  Important Details 2023 Horse Fair Book Sections  ... Form Drill Team Entry Form Horse Exhibitors Riding Level Form Change Request for Horse Exb Riding Level ...

  9. 4-H Calendar and News

    https://franklin.osu.edu/program-areas/4-h-youth-development/newsletters-updates

    Calendar Click here to view the official 4-H Calendar, updated frequently through Google. ... Printable One-Page Calendar News and Updates 2023 Newsletters January Newsletter (1/27/23)  [Printable pdf ... UPDATES (3/13/2020) IMPORTANT COVID-19 UPDATES (3/11/2020) February Green & Growing (2/21/2020) ...

  10. Starlab Diamond Grove Fellows Student Research Meeting

    https://fabe.osu.edu/node/10220

    2023- 9:00am to 10:00am Friday, January 27, 2023- 9:00am to 10:00am Friday, February 3, 2023- 9:00am to ... 10:00am Friday, February 10, 2023- 9:00am to 10:00am Friday, February 17, 2023- 9:00am to 10:00am Friday, ... February 24, 2023- 9:00am to 10:00am Friday, March 3, 2023- 9:00am to 10:00am Friday, March 10, 2023- ...

Pages