Site

Search results

  1. ASM 5560

    https://fabe.osu.edu/node/10191

    Tue Feb 21 2023, Tue Mar 21 2023, Tue Apr 18 2023. Tuesday, January 24, 2023- 3:45pm to 5:00pm ... Thursday, January 26, 2023- 3:45pm to 5:00pm Tuesday, January 31, 2023- 3:45pm to 5:00pm Thursday, February ... 2, 2023- 3:45pm to 5:00pm Tuesday, February 7, 2023- 3:45pm to 5:00pm Thursday, February 9, 2023- ...

  2. ASM 5560

    https://fabe.osu.edu/node/10193

    2:15pm to 4:15pm Friday, January 20, 2023- 2:15pm to 4:15pm Friday, January 27, 2023- 2:15pm to 4:15pm ... Friday, February 3, 2023- 2:15pm to 4:15pm Friday, February 10, 2023- 2:15pm to 4:15pm Friday, February ... 17, 2023- 2:15pm to 4:15pm Friday, February 24, 2023- 2:15pm to 4:15pm Friday, March 3, 2023- 2:15pm ...

  3. FABE 7890

    https://fabe.osu.edu/node/10175

    23, 2023- 1:00pm to 2:00pm Monday, January 30, 2023- 1:00pm to 2:00pm Monday, February 6, 2023- 1:00pm ... to 2:00pm Monday, February 13, 2023- 1:00pm to 2:00pm Monday, February 20, 2023- 1:00pm to 2:00pm ... Monday, February 27, 2023- 1:00pm to 2:00pm Monday, March 6, 2023- 1:00pm to 2:00pm Monday, March 13, ...

  4. Dr. Edward Nangle

    https://hcs.osu.edu/our-people/dr-edward-nangle

    State University (2012) MS Horticulture and Crop Science- The Ohio State University (2008) BS Turfgrass ... practices on golf courses and home lawns that reduce inputs as well as improving plant health responses to ... changes in the environment.   Rough career path that brought you to OSU Worked in Ireland, South Carolina ...

  5. PGM Internship

    https://hcs.osu.edu/courses/hcs-419102

    the on-site PGA professional and must complete specified written Work Experience Activities. Must be ... enrolled while on internship. Repeatable to a maximum of 5 completions. Undergraduate 1.0 Spring 2023 ...

  6. Make A Difference

    https://hcs.osu.edu/news/make-difference

    donations made to our Department are considered charitable giving and are tax deductible. Thank you for your ... We hope you’ll consider a monetary donation to The Ohio State University Department of ... Horticulture and Crop Science. Your donations with directly support our mission to be on the forefront of ...

  7. Soil is a Key Component to Gardening Success

    https://greene.osu.edu/news/soil-key-component-gardening-success

    For more information click here To Register: go.osu.edu/soilandgardening ...

  8. Introduction to Agronomy

    https://hcs.osu.edu/courses/hcs-3100

    course introduces students to row and forage crop species common in Ohio and surrounding states, and ... site preparation, seasonality of management activities, and fundamentals of nutrient and pest ...

  9. Beef DNA Samples Due to OSF

    https://greene.osu.edu/events/beef-dna-samples-due-osf

    For more information:  https://www.ohiocattle.org/Media/OHCattle/Docs/dna-sample-collection-ins... ...

  10. Grad Student Meet and Greet

    https://fabe.osu.edu/node/10190

    219 Lucy Omar Tuesday, January 10, 2023- 3:30pm to 4:30pm ...

Pages