Site

Search results

  1. Martin Lab Meeting

    https://fabe.osu.edu/node/10196

    2023- 11:30am to 1:00pm Wednesday, April 19, 2023- 11:30am to 1:00pm ...

  2. ASM 5560

    https://fabe.osu.edu/node/10191

    Tue Feb 21 2023, Tue Mar 21 2023, Tue Apr 18 2023. Tuesday, January 24, 2023- 3:45pm to 5:00pm ... Thursday, January 26, 2023- 3:45pm to 5:00pm Tuesday, January 31, 2023- 3:45pm to 5:00pm Thursday, February ... 2, 2023- 3:45pm to 5:00pm Tuesday, February 7, 2023- 3:45pm to 5:00pm Thursday, February 9, 2023- ...

  3. ASM 5560

    https://fabe.osu.edu/node/10193

    2:15pm to 4:15pm Friday, January 20, 2023- 2:15pm to 4:15pm Friday, January 27, 2023- 2:15pm to 4:15pm ... Friday, February 3, 2023- 2:15pm to 4:15pm Friday, February 10, 2023- 2:15pm to 4:15pm Friday, February ... 17, 2023- 2:15pm to 4:15pm Friday, February 24, 2023- 2:15pm to 4:15pm Friday, March 3, 2023- 2:15pm ...

  4. FABE 7890

    https://fabe.osu.edu/node/10175

    23, 2023- 1:00pm to 2:00pm Monday, January 30, 2023- 1:00pm to 2:00pm Monday, February 6, 2023- 1:00pm ... to 2:00pm Monday, February 13, 2023- 1:00pm to 2:00pm Monday, February 20, 2023- 1:00pm to 2:00pm ... Monday, February 27, 2023- 1:00pm to 2:00pm Monday, March 6, 2023- 1:00pm to 2:00pm Monday, March 13, ...

  5. Time To Apply for the 2023 Extension Master Gardener Volunteer Program

    https://lucas.osu.edu/news/time-apply-2023-extension-master-gardener-volunteer-program

    accepted until Monday, January 23, 2023. Classes are scheduled to begin on Tuesday, February 7 and run for ... Applications for the 2023 Extension Master Gardener Volunteer Program in Lucas County will be ... of locations in Lucas and Wood Counties.  To make your application, click on the link to the Master ...

  6. Farm Transition Planning

    https://farmoffice.osu.edu/farm-transition-planning

    challenges farm families to actively plan for the future of the farm business.  Learn how to have crucial ... ownership, management, and assets to the next generation. Teaching faculty for the workshop are David ... attend together to develop a plan for the future of your family farm. Webinar Version Attend the workshop ...

  7. Real Money Real World for Teens at Main Library

    https://lucas.osu.edu/events/real-money-real-world-teens-main-library

    Real Money Real World is an educational program for teens.  RMRW is designed to increase ... education needed to get the job desired. The amount of money deducted from paychecks for taxes, other ... What it costs to maintain a household. What it costs to care for a child. How every spending decision ...

  8. Grad Student Meet and Greet

    https://fabe.osu.edu/node/10190

    219 Lucy Omar Tuesday, January 10, 2023- 3:30pm to 4:30pm ...

  9. Sustainability of the Food Supply Chain

    https://fabe.osu.edu/courses/fabeng-340001

    environmental impact. Prereq: Not open to students with credit for AgSysMt 3400, FdScTe 3400, or FdScTe 3400.01. ...

  10. Grad Student Meeting

    https://fabe.osu.edu/node/10189

    Tuesday, February 21, 2023- 3:15pm to 4:15pm Tuesday, March 21, 2023- 3:15pm to 4:15pm Tuesday, April 18, ... 2023- 3:15pm to 4:15pm Tuesday, May 16, 2023- 3:15pm to 4:15pm ...

Pages