Site

Search results

  1. Introduction to Graduate- Level East Asian Studies

    https://fabe.osu.edu/courses/agsysmt-7786

    research and professionalism. Repeatable to a maximum of 6 cr hrs. This course is graded S/U. Graduate 1.0 ...

  2. Ecology of Infectious Disease

    https://senr.osu.edu/courses/enr-5335

    ENR 5335 This course provides an introduction to the ecology of infectious diseases. We will ... investigate infectious disease transmission and control in single- and multi-host systems and for vector-borne ... diseases. Prereq: One undergraduate-level Biology course; or permission of instructor. Not open to students ...

  3. FABE 7890

    https://fabe.osu.edu/node/10225

    23, 2023- 1:00pm to 2:00pm Monday, January 30, 2023- 1:00pm to 2:00pm Monday, February 6, 2023- 1:00pm ... to 2:00pm Monday, February 13, 2023- 1:00pm to 2:00pm Monday, February 20, 2023- 1:00pm to 2:00pm ... Monday, February 27, 2023- 1:00pm to 2:00pm Monday, March 6, 2023- 1:00pm to 2:00pm Monday, March 13, ...

  4. OSU USDA research meeting

    https://fabe.osu.edu/node/10224

    20 2023. Wednesday, March 1, 2023- 10:00am to 12:00pm Wednesday, March 15, 2023- 10:00am to 12:00pm ... Wednesday, March 29, 2023- 10:00am to 12:00pm Wednesday, April 12, 2023- 10:00am to 12:00pm Wednesday, April ... 26, 2023- 10:00am to 12:00pm Wednesday, May 10, 2023- 10:00am to 12:00pm Wednesday, May 24, 2023- ...

  5. Director's Note, January 19, 2023

    https://senr.osu.edu/email/directors-note-january-19-2023

    would be delighted to have you join us for one, or all, of these activities. In SENR forty-five ... you for joining us and contributing to the quality and impact of our courses and providing meaningful ... opportunities for our students. With our ENR Alumni Society (ENRAS), we were also able to recognize the newest ...

  6. Starlab Diamond Grove Fellows Student Research Meeting

    https://fabe.osu.edu/node/10220

    2023- 9:00am to 10:00am Friday, January 27, 2023- 9:00am to 10:00am Friday, February 3, 2023- 9:00am to ... 10:00am Friday, February 10, 2023- 9:00am to 10:00am Friday, February 17, 2023- 9:00am to 10:00am Friday, ... February 24, 2023- 9:00am to 10:00am Friday, March 3, 2023- 9:00am to 10:00am Friday, March 10, 2023- ...

  7. AgSensing Biweekly Lab Meeting

    https://fabe.osu.edu/node/10221

    25, 2023- 11:30am to 12:30pm Wednesday, February 8, 2023- 11:30am to 12:30pm Wednesday, February 22, ... 2023- 11:30am to 12:30pm Wednesday, March 8, 2023- 11:30am to 12:30pm Wednesday, March 22, 2023- 11:30am ... to 12:30pm Wednesday, April 5, 2023- 11:30am to 12:30pm Wednesday, April 19, 2023- 11:30am to 12:30pm ...

  8. Monday Morning Message, January 17

    https://senr.osu.edu/email/monday-morning-message-january-17

    Student Research Symposium is an opportunity for all SENR undergraduate and graduate students to present ... for poster printing. We hope to see you there! More information on abstract submissions is coming ... their work and network with environmental organizations. The symposium is scheduled for March 27, 2023, ...

  9. OSU USDA research meeting

    https://fabe.osu.edu/node/10222

    200 (Wooster) requested by HongYoung Jeon Thursday, February 16, 2023- 10:00am to 12:00pm ...

  10. Carla Roman's: Rehearsal Presentation

    https://fabe.osu.edu/node/10223

    Room 100 (Wooster) requested by Carla Roman Monday, January 23, 2023- 10:00am to 12:00pm ...

Pages