Site

Search results

  1. Starlab Diamond Grove Fellows Student Research Meeting

    https://fabe.osu.edu/node/10220

    2023- 9:00am to 10:00am Friday, January 27, 2023- 9:00am to 10:00am Friday, February 3, 2023- 9:00am to ... 10:00am Friday, February 10, 2023- 9:00am to 10:00am Friday, February 17, 2023- 9:00am to 10:00am Friday, ... February 24, 2023- 9:00am to 10:00am Friday, March 3, 2023- 9:00am to 10:00am Friday, March 10, 2023- ...

  2. Introduction to Humanitarian Engineering Laboratory

    https://fabe.osu.edu/courses/fabeng-3211

    FABENG 3211 This course will introduce students to the field of Humanitarian and Development ... Innovation through experience-based learning. Weekly experiential activities will build context for ... engineering design and technologies to enhance sustainability in low resource settings as development workers. ...

  3. AgSensing Biweekly Lab Meeting

    https://fabe.osu.edu/node/10221

    25, 2023- 11:30am to 12:30pm Wednesday, February 8, 2023- 11:30am to 12:30pm Wednesday, February 22, ... 2023- 11:30am to 12:30pm Wednesday, March 8, 2023- 11:30am to 12:30pm Wednesday, March 22, 2023- 11:30am ... to 12:30pm Wednesday, April 5, 2023- 11:30am to 12:30pm Wednesday, April 19, 2023- 11:30am to 12:30pm ...

  4. OSU USDA research meeting

    https://fabe.osu.edu/node/10222

    200 (Wooster) requested by HongYoung Jeon Thursday, February 16, 2023- 10:00am to 12:00pm ...

  5. Carla Roman's: Rehearsal Presentation

    https://fabe.osu.edu/node/10223

    Room 100 (Wooster) requested by Carla Roman Monday, January 23, 2023- 10:00am to 12:00pm ...

  6. Dr. Darren Drewry

    https://hcs.osu.edu/our-people/dr-darren-drewry

    research Info coming soon!   Rough career path that brought you to OSU Info coming soon!   Industry ...

  7. PGM Internship

    https://hcs.osu.edu/courses/hcs-419102

    the on-site PGA professional and must complete specified written Work Experience Activities. Must be ... enrolled while on internship. Repeatable to a maximum of 5 completions. Undergraduate 1.0 Spring 2023 ...

  8. Introduction to Agronomy

    https://hcs.osu.edu/courses/hcs-3100

    course introduces students to row and forage crop species common in Ohio and surrounding states, and ... site preparation, seasonality of management activities, and fundamentals of nutrient and pest ...

  9. Program Excel Project Manager- Dee Snyder ATI

    https://fabe.osu.edu/node/10181

    200 (Wooster) FABE 200 on Thursday, Jan. 12 from 9:00 to Noon and on Tuesday, Jan. 31 from 9:00 to ... Phone snyder.426@osu.edu   Tuesday, January 31, 2023- 9:00am to 12:00pm ...

  10. Program Excel Project Manager- Dee Snyder ATI

    https://fabe.osu.edu/node/10180

    200 (Wooster) FABE 200 on Thursday, Jan. 12 from 9:00 to Noon and on Tuesday, Jan. 31 from 9:00 to ... Phone snyder.426@osu.edu   Thursday, January 12, 2023- 9:00am to 12:00pm ...

Pages