Site

Search results

  1. Martin Lab Meeting

    https://fabe.osu.edu/node/10195

    2023- 11:30am to 1:00pm Wednesday, February 8, 2023- 11:30am to 1:00pm Wednesday, February 22, 2023- ... 11:30am to 1:00pm Wednesday, March 8, 2023- 11:30am to 1:00pm ...

  2. Student Meet and greet with Lucy Omar

    https://fabe.osu.edu/node/10199

    Room 100 (Wooster) Tuesday, January 10, 2023- 3:30pm to 4:30pm ...

  3. UAS and Remote Sensing in Agriculture

    https://fabe.osu.edu/courses/agsysmt-5560

    permission of instructor. Not open to students with credit for 3580. Graduate Undergraduate 3.0 Spring 2023 ... AGSYSMT 5560 Introduction to the fundamentals of remote sensing within the framework of Geographic ...

  4. Women in Construction

    https://fabe.osu.edu/node/10194

    5:00pm to 6:00pm Thursday, January 19, 2023- 5:00pm to 6:00pm Thursday, January 26, 2023- 5:00pm to ... 6:00pm Thursday, February 2, 2023- 5:00pm to 6:00pm Thursday, February 9, 2023- 5:00pm to 6:00pm ... Thursday, February 16, 2023- 5:00pm to 6:00pm Thursday, February 23, 2023- 5:00pm to 6:00pm Thursday, March ...

  5. Martin Lab Meeting

    https://fabe.osu.edu/node/10196

    2023- 11:30am to 1:00pm Wednesday, April 19, 2023- 11:30am to 1:00pm ...

  6. ASM 5560

    https://fabe.osu.edu/node/10191

    Tue Feb 21 2023, Tue Mar 21 2023, Tue Apr 18 2023. Tuesday, January 24, 2023- 3:45pm to 5:00pm ... Thursday, January 26, 2023- 3:45pm to 5:00pm Tuesday, January 31, 2023- 3:45pm to 5:00pm Thursday, February ... 2, 2023- 3:45pm to 5:00pm Tuesday, February 7, 2023- 3:45pm to 5:00pm Thursday, February 9, 2023- ...

  7. ASM 5560

    https://fabe.osu.edu/node/10193

    2:15pm to 4:15pm Friday, January 20, 2023- 2:15pm to 4:15pm Friday, January 27, 2023- 2:15pm to 4:15pm ... Friday, February 3, 2023- 2:15pm to 4:15pm Friday, February 10, 2023- 2:15pm to 4:15pm Friday, February ... 17, 2023- 2:15pm to 4:15pm Friday, February 24, 2023- 2:15pm to 4:15pm Friday, March 3, 2023- 2:15pm ...

  8. FABE 7890

    https://fabe.osu.edu/node/10175

    23, 2023- 1:00pm to 2:00pm Monday, January 30, 2023- 1:00pm to 2:00pm Monday, February 6, 2023- 1:00pm ... to 2:00pm Monday, February 13, 2023- 1:00pm to 2:00pm Monday, February 20, 2023- 1:00pm to 2:00pm ... Monday, February 27, 2023- 1:00pm to 2:00pm Monday, March 6, 2023- 1:00pm to 2:00pm Monday, March 13, ...

  9. Master Gardener Volunteer Training Offered

    https://hardin.osu.edu/news/master-gardener-volunteer-training-offered-1

    not required to have gardening skills or knowledge; but a passion for learning about gardening and ... Gardener Volunteer training course for new Master Gardener Volunteers this winter. The Ohio State ... University Extension Master Gardener Volunteer Program provides intensive training in horticulture to ...

  10. Cloverbud Information

    https://butler.osu.edu/program-areas/4-h-youth-development/cloverbud-information

    Interest Barn for all to see until Saturday July 29, 2023. Rules for VeggieFruitcar: 1.Cars are only to be ... Cloverbud Veggie-Fruit Car Race This year, Cloverbudswill be able to participate in ... completed car and spare parts/repair parts to participate in the event. The car will need to run at least ...

Pages