Site

Search results

  1. AGSYSMT 5560

    https://fabe.osu.edu/node/10227

    Apr 20 2023. Tuesday, January 24, 2023- 3:45pm to 5:00pm Thursday, January 26, 2023- 3:45pm to 5:00pm ... Tuesday, January 31, 2023- 3:45pm to 5:00pm Thursday, February 2, 2023- 3:45pm to 5:00pm Tuesday, February ... 7, 2023- 3:45pm to 5:00pm Thursday, February 9, 2023- 3:45pm to 5:00pm Tuesday, February 14, 2023- ...

  2. AGSYSMT 5560 LAB

    https://fabe.osu.edu/node/10228

    2023. Friday, January 27, 2023- 2:15pm to 4:15pm Friday, February 3, 2023- 2:15pm to 4:15pm Friday, ... February 10, 2023- 2:15pm to 4:15pm Friday, February 17, 2023- 2:15pm to 4:15pm Friday, February 24, 2023- ... 2:15pm to 4:15pm Friday, March 3, 2023- 2:15pm to 4:15pm Friday, March 10, 2023- 2:15pm to 4:15pm Friday, ...

  3. FABE Professor's Group Selected for NASA’s ECOSTRESS Science and Applications Team

    https://fabe.osu.edu/news/fabe-professors-group-selected-nasa%E2%80%99s-ecostress-science-and-applications-team

    Experiment on Space Station (ECOSTRESS) Science and Applications Team for their project titled, “Remotely ... Sensing Crop Stress in the U.S. Corn Belt.” The ECOSTRESS instrument was launched to the International ... evapotranspiration. The team’s project, “Remotely Sensing Crop Stress in the U.S. Corn Belt,” is designed to refine ...

  4. Upcoming 4-H Volunteer Trainings

    https://greene.osu.edu/news/upcoming-4-h-volunteer-trainings

    Deadline for mandatory volunteer trainings is April 1, 2023 Looking forward to seeing you! ... Just a friendly reminder that all 4-H volunteers need to attend a training each year.  These start ... at the Greene County Extension Office. We are unsure when the online option will be available.  ...

  5. Committee Meeting

    https://fabe.osu.edu/node/10226

    245 Kathleen Fast Tuesday, January 31, 2023- 9:00am to 11:00am ...

  6. National Day of Racial Healing, Jan. 17, 2023

    https://woostercampuslife.cfaes.ohio-state.edu/january-17-22-2023-january-9-15-2023/national-day-racial-healing-jan-17-2023

    campuses, colleges, departments, and offices to host local events for the 2023 annual W.K. Kellogg ... Foundations' National Day of Racial Healing.  All events are free and open to the public.  This annual ... learnings of the Truth, Racial Healing & Transformation (TRHT) community partners. Fundamental to this ...

  7. FABE 7890

    https://fabe.osu.edu/node/10225

    23, 2023- 1:00pm to 2:00pm Monday, January 30, 2023- 1:00pm to 2:00pm Monday, February 6, 2023- 1:00pm ... to 2:00pm Monday, February 13, 2023- 1:00pm to 2:00pm Monday, February 20, 2023- 1:00pm to 2:00pm ... Monday, February 27, 2023- 1:00pm to 2:00pm Monday, March 6, 2023- 1:00pm to 2:00pm Monday, March 13, ...

  8. OSU USDA research meeting

    https://fabe.osu.edu/node/10224

    20 2023. Wednesday, March 1, 2023- 10:00am to 12:00pm Wednesday, March 15, 2023- 10:00am to 12:00pm ... Wednesday, March 29, 2023- 10:00am to 12:00pm Wednesday, April 12, 2023- 10:00am to 12:00pm Wednesday, April ... 26, 2023- 10:00am to 12:00pm Wednesday, May 10, 2023- 10:00am to 12:00pm Wednesday, May 24, 2023- ...

  9. CARTEENS Class

    https://franklin.osu.edu/events/carteens-class-101

    Court personnel do not do this for you. All participants must attend with their parent/guardian ... regardless of age. Credit card payment is required in the amount of  $50.  Click here  to register. *THIS ...

  10. CARTEENS Class

    https://franklin.osu.edu/events/carteens-class-100

    Court personnel do not do this for you. All participants must attend with their parent/guardian ... regardless of age. Credit card payment is required in the amount of  $50.  Click here  to register. *THIS ...

Pages