Site

Search results

  1. Global Capstone (SSFF) Instructor Check-in

    https://fabe.osu.edu/node/10207

    2023- 11:30am to 12:30pm Tuesday, January 24, 2023- 11:30am to 12:30pm Tuesday, January 31, 2023- ... 11:30am to 12:30pm Tuesday, February 7, 2023- 11:30am to 12:30pm Tuesday, February 14, 2023- 11:30am to ... 12:30pm Tuesday, February 21, 2023- 11:30am to 12:30pm Tuesday, February 28, 2023- 11:30am to 12:30pm ...

  2. Pesticide Testing Opportunity

    https://fairfield.osu.edu/events/pesticide-testing-opportunity

    the testing session at 12 noon. In order to be tested for any and all categories on that date, you ... must pre-register with the ODA. You can do that by scrolling down to February 28 within this link: ...

  3. What Can I Plant There?

    https://warren.osu.edu/news/what-can-i-plant-there

    Join Ohio Woodland Stewards for a day of planning to plant on Wednesday, November 30 from ... property. Maybe you'd like to provide native plants for pollinators, install a windbreak or screen, or ... how to manage open spaces. Perhaps you are sick of mowing, or you'd like more trees on your ...

  4. Dr. Dominic Petrella

    https://hcs.osu.edu/our-people/dr-dominic-petrella

    foliar shade and using this information to select and breed for shade tolerant turfgrasses. Beyond shade, ... I was in this position for almost 5-years; it was eye opening for me and this is where I learned how to ... turfgrass response to environmental cues and stresses, with most attention paid to responses to light. I am ...

  5. Owen Si, committee meeting

    https://fabe.osu.edu/node/10204

    3:00pm to 4:00pm ...

  6. FABENG 5330

    https://fabe.osu.edu/node/10202

    2023- 3:00pm to 4:30pm Tuesday, January 24, 2023- 3:00pm to 4:30pm Tuesday, January 31, 2023- 3:00pm to ... 4:30pm Tuesday, February 7, 2023- 3:00pm to 4:30pm Tuesday, February 14, 2023- 3:00pm to 4:30pm Tuesday, ... February 21, 2023- 3:00pm to 4:30pm Tuesday, February 28, 2023- 3:00pm to 4:30pm Tuesday, March 7, 2023- ...

  7. Sustainability of the Food Supply Chain

    https://fabe.osu.edu/courses/fabeng-340001

    environmental impact. Prereq: Not open to students with credit for AgSysMt 3400, FdScTe 3400, or FdScTe 3400.01. ...

  8. Ecological Engineering Society General Body Meeting

    https://fabe.osu.edu/node/10200

    2023- 5:15pm to 6:45pm Tuesday, January 31, 2023- 5:15pm to 6:45pm Tuesday, February 14, 2023- 5:15pm to ... 6:45pm Tuesday, February 28, 2023- 5:15pm to 6:45pm Tuesday, March 14, 2023- 5:15pm to 6:45pm Tuesday, ... March 28, 2023- 5:15pm to 6:45pm Tuesday, April 11, 2023- 5:15pm to 6:45pm Tuesday, April 25, 2023- ...

  9. CCAD tour

    https://fabe.osu.edu/node/10201

    Encore House Erica Brumbaugh Thursday, March 30, 2023- 4:00pm to 5:30pm ...

  10. Martin Lab Meeting

    https://fabe.osu.edu/node/10195

    2023- 11:30am to 1:00pm Wednesday, February 8, 2023- 11:30am to 1:00pm Wednesday, February 22, 2023- ... 11:30am to 1:00pm Wednesday, March 8, 2023- 11:30am to 1:00pm ...

Pages