Site

Search results

  1. Zhao named as 2023 CFAES Distinguished Professor

    https://fabe.osu.edu/news/zhao-named-2023-cfaes-distinguished-professor

    contracts for a total of $12.7 million as a Site PI or co-PI for research, Extension, and integrated ... "I am truly humbled to be nominated for and named as a CFAES Distinguished Professor," said ... Zhao. "CFAES has many distinguished professors and I look forward to seeing many more professors be ...

  2. ASM 2580

    https://fabe.osu.edu/node/10802

    January 25, 2024- 5:15pm to 7:15pm Monday, January 29, 2024- 5:15pm to 7:15pm Monday, February 5, 2024- ... 5:15pm to 7:15pm Monday, February 12, 2024- 5:15pm to 7:15pm Monday, February 19, 2024- 5:15pm to 7:15pm ... Monday, February 26, 2024- 5:15pm to 7:15pm Monday, March 4, 2024- 5:15pm to 7:15pm Monday, March 11, ...

  3. Experience Ohio State for a Day student visit

    https://fabe.osu.edu/node/10768

    245 Kelli Whitcomb (Kristen Wisecarver) Monday, March 25, 2024- 1:00pm to 3:00pm ...

  4. James Cross Meeting

    https://fabe.osu.edu/node/10799

    245 James Cross.505 cc Friday, January 26, 2024- 12:00pm to 1:45pm ...

  5. First Aid/CPR/AED training

    https://fabe.osu.edu/node/10800

    200 (Wooster) janeen.polen@usda.gov cc Tuesday, February 13, 2024- 8:00am to 3:30pm ...

  6. Airbus

    https://fabe.osu.edu/node/10797

    245 Laura Alvarez kw Wednesday, January 31, 2024- 1:00pm to 4:30pm ...

  7. Airbus

    https://fabe.osu.edu/node/10796

    245 Laura Alvarez kw Tuesday, January 30, 2024- 8:00am to 3:00pm ...

  8. Herkins Zhao meeting

    https://fabe.osu.edu/node/10795

    Room 100 (Wooster) Matt Herkins meeting Wednesday, January 24, 2024- 10:00am to 4:00pm ...

  9. Starlab Breakfast Meeting

    https://fabe.osu.edu/node/10793

    219 Laura Alvarez (kw) Tuesday, January 23, 2024- 10:00am to 12:00pm ...

  10. AgrAbility Capstone

    https://fabe.osu.edu/node/10792

    202 Ashley Bergman.266 cc Wednesday, January 31, 2024- 10:30am to 11:30am ...

Pages