Site

Search results

  1. SENR Seminar Series- Shrub-Crop Microbiome Interactions: A Novel Rhizosphere Alliance to Mitigate Drought, Increase Food Production, and Remediate Degraded Soils of the Sahel

    https://senr.osu.edu/events/senr-seminar-series-shrub-crop-microbiome-interactions-novel-rhizosphere-alliance-mitigate

    Microbiome Interactions: A Novel Rhizosphere Alliance to Mitigate Drought, Increase Food Production, and ...

  2. Martin Lab Meeting

    https://fabe.osu.edu/node/10195

    2023- 11:30am to 1:00pm Wednesday, February 8, 2023- 11:30am to 1:00pm Wednesday, February 22, 2023- ... 11:30am to 1:00pm Wednesday, March 8, 2023- 11:30am to 1:00pm ...

  3. Student Meet and greet with Lucy Omar

    https://fabe.osu.edu/node/10199

    Room 100 (Wooster) Tuesday, January 10, 2023- 3:30pm to 4:30pm ...

  4. Women in Construction

    https://fabe.osu.edu/node/10194

    5:00pm to 6:00pm Thursday, January 19, 2023- 5:00pm to 6:00pm Thursday, January 26, 2023- 5:00pm to ... 6:00pm Thursday, February 2, 2023- 5:00pm to 6:00pm Thursday, February 9, 2023- 5:00pm to 6:00pm ... Thursday, February 16, 2023- 5:00pm to 6:00pm Thursday, February 23, 2023- 5:00pm to 6:00pm Thursday, March ...

  5. Martin Lab Meeting

    https://fabe.osu.edu/node/10196

    2023- 11:30am to 1:00pm Wednesday, April 19, 2023- 11:30am to 1:00pm ...

  6. ASM 5560

    https://fabe.osu.edu/node/10191

    Tue Feb 21 2023, Tue Mar 21 2023, Tue Apr 18 2023. Tuesday, January 24, 2023- 3:45pm to 5:00pm ... Thursday, January 26, 2023- 3:45pm to 5:00pm Tuesday, January 31, 2023- 3:45pm to 5:00pm Thursday, February ... 2, 2023- 3:45pm to 5:00pm Tuesday, February 7, 2023- 3:45pm to 5:00pm Thursday, February 9, 2023- ...

  7. ASM 5560

    https://fabe.osu.edu/node/10193

    2:15pm to 4:15pm Friday, January 20, 2023- 2:15pm to 4:15pm Friday, January 27, 2023- 2:15pm to 4:15pm ... Friday, February 3, 2023- 2:15pm to 4:15pm Friday, February 10, 2023- 2:15pm to 4:15pm Friday, February ... 17, 2023- 2:15pm to 4:15pm Friday, February 24, 2023- 2:15pm to 4:15pm Friday, March 3, 2023- 2:15pm ...

  8. SENR Announcements, Dec. 16

    https://senr.osu.edu/email/senr-announcements-dec-16

    apply is posted here. Lots of opportunities have been added to enr@work here for those interested in ... is seeking applicants for the Stone Lab Curriculum Coordinator.  The position description and how to ... Alexis Londo are co-authors of a new Ohioline Factsheet- Forestry Terms for Ohio Forest Landowners ...

  9. FABE 7890

    https://fabe.osu.edu/node/10175

    23, 2023- 1:00pm to 2:00pm Monday, January 30, 2023- 1:00pm to 2:00pm Monday, February 6, 2023- 1:00pm ... to 2:00pm Monday, February 13, 2023- 1:00pm to 2:00pm Monday, February 20, 2023- 1:00pm to 2:00pm ... Monday, February 27, 2023- 1:00pm to 2:00pm Monday, March 6, 2023- 1:00pm to 2:00pm Monday, March 13, ...

  10. December 2022 Department Highlights

    https://fst.osu.edu/december-2022-department-highlights

    Balasubramanian hosted an open house for the food and beverage processing industry to demonstrate Ohio State’s ... Congratulations to Dr. Luis Rodriguez-Saona on being named a CFAES Distinguished Professor. The ... graduation party for our FST graduates. We celebrated 4 undergraduate students, 5 master’s students, and ...

Pages