Site

Search results

  1. March Is The Time To Prepare Crops- And Get In On Coyote Research

    https://wayne.osu.edu/news/march-time-prepare-crops-and-get-coyote-research

    to green up, it is easy to see why one could believe it was mid-April.  The fact is that we are still ... for any fall N applications, but most experts say to only take a credit of up to 20 units/acre from ... pasture and hay grounds.  A heavy frost on grasses after green-up can lead to stunting.  This potential ...

  2. Wayne County Jr. Fair

    https://wayne.osu.edu/jrfair

    Fair Book (PDF) Jr. Fair Release Times and Consequences for Leaving Early Jr. Fair Online Entries Show ... Representative are invited to pick up items below for the whole club: PICK UP FAIR WRISTBANDS & SHOW NUMBERS ... contact the Extension Office for a pass to get in on sale days.  If you are selling a market animal or ...

  3. Sara Smith

    https://ohio4h.org/people/sara-smith

    Fred Taylor Dr., Columbus, OH 43210-1156 614-292-5376 smith.17130@osu.edu Provides support to Ohio 4-H ... programming, events, and opportunities related to Ohio 4-H shooting sports Coordinates and takes responsibility ... for travel, event logistics, financial maintenance, calendars, and website content for the Ohio 4-H ...

  4. Capstone students contribute to space research

    https://fabe.osu.edu/node/10942

    Read the story Read the feature story Capstone students contribute to space research ...

  5. NASA Biofilm capstone team

    https://fabe.osu.edu/node/10927

    202 Angela Szilvas kw Friday, April 19, 2024- 11:00am to 12:00pm ...

  6. Owen (Gaoshoutong) Si lab meetings

    https://fabe.osu.edu/node/10936

    Jun 26 2024. Wednesday, April 17, 2024- 11:00am to 12:00pm Wednesday, April 24, 2024- 11:00am to ... 12:00pm Wednesday, May 1, 2024- 11:00am to 12:00pm Wednesday, May 8, 2024- 11:00am to 12:00pm Wednesday, ... May 15, 2024- 11:00am to 12:00pm Wednesday, May 22, 2024- 11:00am to 12:00pm Wednesday, May 29, 2024- ...

  7. Owen (Gaoshoutong) Si lab meetings

    https://fabe.osu.edu/node/10935

    until Mon Jun 24 2024. Monday, April 15, 2024- 12:00pm to 1:00pm Monday, April 22, 2024- 12:00pm to ... 1:00pm Monday, April 29, 2024- 12:00pm to 1:00pm Monday, May 6, 2024- 12:00pm to 1:00pm Monday, May 13, ... 2024- 12:00pm to 1:00pm Monday, May 20, 2024- 12:00pm to 1:00pm Monday, May 27, 2024- 12:00pm to 1:00pm ...

  8. Peter Ling

    https://fabe.osu.edu/node/10940

    202 kw Thursday, April 11, 2024- 9:30am to 11:30am ...

  9. AGSYSMT 2580

    https://fabe.osu.edu/node/10939

    202 Venkatesh kw Friday, April 12, 2024- 8:00am to 11:30am ...

  10. Interview

    https://fabe.osu.edu/node/10938

    245 kw Friday, April 19, 2024- 10:30am to 1:30pm ...

Pages