Site

Search results

  1. TWEL Aaron Skinner Thesis

    https://senr.osu.edu/node/10706

    winter ecology is critical for a full annual cycle approach to the conservation of rapidly declining ... fragmentation in the site and the presence of agriculture in the home range were positively related to home ... Using GPS-Tracking to Fill Knowledge Gaps in the Full Annual Cycle of an Elusive Aerial ...

  2. Grad Student Meeting

    https://fabe.osu.edu/node/10189

    Tuesday, February 21, 2023- 3:15pm to 4:15pm Tuesday, March 21, 2023- 3:15pm to 4:15pm Tuesday, April 18, ... 2023- 3:15pm to 4:15pm Tuesday, May 16, 2023- 3:15pm to 4:15pm ...

  3. Physical Principles in Food Processes

    https://fst.osu.edu/courses/fdscte-3450-0

    nutritional properties and safety. After completing the class, students will be able to use material and ...

  4. Grad Student Meeting

    https://fabe.osu.edu/node/10188

    245 Sam Francis Tuesday, January 17, 2023- 3:15pm to 4:15pm ...

  5. FABE Faculty Meeting

    https://fabe.osu.edu/node/10187

    219 Friday, May 5, 2023- 2:00pm to 4:00pm ...

  6. FABE Faculty Meeting

    https://fabe.osu.edu/node/10186

    219 Friday, April 7, 2023- 2:00pm to 4:00pm ...

  7. FABE Faculty Meeting

    https://fabe.osu.edu/node/10185

    219 Friday, March 10, 2023- 2:00pm to 4:00pm ...

  8. FABE Faculty Meeting

    https://fabe.osu.edu/node/10184

    219 Friday, February 10, 2023- 2:00pm to 4:00pm ...

  9. UAS and Remote Sensing in Agriculture

    https://fabe.osu.edu/courses/agsysmt-5560

    permission of instructor. Not open to students with credit for 3580. Graduate Undergraduate 3.0 Spring 2023 ... AGSYSMT 5560 Introduction to the fundamentals of remote sensing within the framework of Geographic ...

  10. Master's Thesis Exam

    https://fabe.osu.edu/node/10183

    245 Victoria Chen Tuesday, January 10, 2023- 4:00pm to 7:00pm ...

Pages