Search results

Search results

  1. Valentine's Day Potluck

    https://fabe.osu.edu/node/10783

    219 kw Friday, February 16, 2024- 11:30am to 1:00pm ...

  2. Darren Drewry

    https://fabe.osu.edu/node/10782

    202 Darren Drewry (kw) Repeats every week every Wednesday until Wed May 01 2024. Wednesday, January 24, 2024- 2:30pm to 6:00pm Wednesday, January 31, 2024- 2:30pm to 6:00pm Wednesday, February 7, 2024- 2:30pm to 6:00pm Wednesday, February 14, 2024- 2:30pm ...

  3. FABENG 3120 makeup exams

    https://fabe.osu.edu/node/10781

    245 Ashley Herkins.6 cc Wednesday, January 31, 2024- 10:00am to 1:00pm ...

  4. Jay Martin’s Lab Group Meeting

    https://fabe.osu.edu/node/10780

    219 Michael Brooker.26 Jay Martin.1130 cc Repeats every 2 weeks every Wednesday until Tue Apr 30 2024. Wednesday, January 17, 2024- 11:30am to 1:00pm Wednesday, January 31, 2024- 11:30am to 1:00pm Wednesday, February 14, 2024- 11:30am to 1:00pm Wednesday, ...

  5. Two FABE faculty awarded Global Gateways Initiative grants

    https://fabe.osu.edu/news/two-fabe-faculty-awarded-global-gateways-initiative-grants

    Lorrayne Miralha and Vinayak Shedekar, faculty of The Ohio State University's Department of Food, Agricultural and Biological Engineering, were each awarded the first set of Global Gateways Initiative grants from the Office of International Affairs. ...

  6. AV installation

    https://fabe.osu.edu/node/10778

    Room 100 (Wooster) Caleb Pulliam.13 Associate Director Office of Technology and Digital Innovation Tuesday, May 28, 2024- 8:00am to Friday, June 7, 2024- 4:00pm ...

  7. Dr. James Atland

    https://fabe.osu.edu/node/10777

    Room 100 (Wooster) Janeen Polen, janeen.polen@usda.gov   cc Monday, January 29, 2024- 10:00am to 11:00am ...

  8. USDA meeting

    https://fabe.osu.edu/node/10776

    Room 100 (Wooster) HongYoung Jeon, USDA Tuesday, January 16, 2024- 1:00pm to 3:00pm ...

  9. iGEM General Meeting

    https://fabe.osu.edu/node/10775

    245 Chethana Yerramsetty Prashant.1 cc Wednesday, January 17, 2024- 6:00pm to 8:00pm ...

  10. Shyam Singh

    https://fabe.osu.edu/node/10774

    245 Shyam Singh.1435 cc Tuesday, January 16, 2024- 1:30pm to 2:30pm ...

Pages