Search results

Search results

  1. Collaboration meeting between USDA-ARS and OSU

    https://fabe.osu.edu/node/10463

    200 (Wooster) Hongyoung Jeon    Application Technology Research Unit  USDA-ARS  Wednesday, August 2, 2023- 9:00am to 1:00pm ...

  2. Ohio Organics Council Membership Committee

    https://fabe.osu.edu/node/10462

    Room 100 (Wooster) Mary Wicks Tuesday, July 18, 2023- 1:00pm to 2:30pm ...

  3. CES Distinguished Service Awards

    https://extension.osu.edu/about/chi-epsilon-sigma/ces-awards-and-recognition/ces-distinguished-service-awards

    NEW in 2022! GOAL: Annual recognition of staff members in each career category who excels in all aspects of job performance. CRITERIA: Exceptional support staff service to Ohio State University Extension or Central State University Extension. ELIGIBILITY: ...

  4. OSU USDA research meeting

    https://fabe.osu.edu/node/10385

    200 (Wooster) OSU USDA research meeting Hongyoung Jeon 330-641-2996 Tuesday, May 2, 2023- 9:00am to 12:00pm Tuesday, May 16, 2023- 9:00am to 12:00pm Tuesday, May 30, 2023- 9:00am to 12:00pm Tuesday, June 13, 2023- 9:00am to 12:00pm Tuesday, June 27, 2023- ...

  5. Grant Balance Review

    https://fabe.osu.edu/node/10461

    202 Laura Alvarez Thursday, July 20, 2023- 1:00pm to 2:30pm ...

  6. Sami Khanal Meeting

    https://fabe.osu.edu/node/10460

    245 Repeats every day every Monday and every Tuesday and every Wednesday and every Thursday and every Friday until Sat Jul 22 2023 except Wed Jul 19 2023. Monday, July 17, 2023 (All day) Tuesday, July 18, 2023 (All day) Thursday, July 20, 2023 (All day) F ...

  7. FCS Retreat

    https://extension.osu.edu/events/fcs-retreat

    This retreat will be for OSU Extension FCS educators, field specialists, program specialists, and state specialists. There will be an Ohio NEAFCS meeting one evening, and we will extend an invitation for dinner and the meeting to our Central State FCS col ...

  8. Daniel Ruane

    https://fabe.osu.edu/our-people/daniel-ruane

    Daniel Ruane He/Him M.S. Student- Any- Journal article Book/book chapter Report Working paper Policy brief Presentation Data ruane.21@osu.edu 250 Agricultural Engineering B.S.Env.E., Central Michigan University, Environmental Engineering Ecological Engine ...

  9. Chris Tkach

    https://fabe.osu.edu/our-people/chris-tkach

    Chris Tkach Lecturer- Any- Journal article Book/book chapter Report Working paper Policy brief Presentation Data tkach.13@osu.edu Agricultural Engineering Advised by Scott Shearer ...

  10. FABE Faculty Meeting

    https://fabe.osu.edu/node/10459

    219 Repeats every 4 weeks every Friday until Mon May 13 2024. Friday, April 12, 2024- 2:00pm to 4:00pm Friday, May 10, 2024- 2:00pm to 4:00pm ...

Pages