Search results

Search results

  1. Introduction to Graduate- Level East Asian Studies

    https://fabe.osu.edu/courses/agsysmt-7786

    AGSYSMT 7786 This interdisciplinary course is a combination of student explorations of scholarly work in East Asia and subjects in these cultures. Readings and presentations on the impact of STEM in agriculture and environment on the cultures in East Asia ...

  2. 2023 Pesticide and Fertilizer Recertification Training Dates

    https://holmes.osu.edu/news/pesticide-recertificationfertilizer-application-certification-training-dates-private-applicator

    2023 Private Pesticide Applicator & Fertilizer Recertification trainings scheduled in Holmes County: January 26, 2023- john deere day, harvest ridge fairgrounds, 8880 state route 39, millersburg, oh 44654 Pesticide Application Recertification: 9:00 a. ...

  3. Shedekar- Automated DWM Project

    https://fabe.osu.edu/node/10219

    202 Vinayak Shedekar Thursday, January 26, 2023- 1:00pm to 3:00pm ...

  4. AGSYSMT 5560 LAB

    https://fabe.osu.edu/node/10228

    Room 100 (Wooster) Requested by Sandeep Dhakal   Repeats every week every Friday until Fri Apr 21 2023. Friday, January 27, 2023- 2:15pm to 4:15pm Friday, February 3, 2023- 2:15pm to 4:15pm Friday, February 10, 2023- 2:15pm to 4:15pm Friday, February 17, ...

  5. AGSYSMT 5560

    https://fabe.osu.edu/node/10227

    Room 100 (Wooster) Sandeep Dhakal Repeats every week every Tuesday and every Thursday until Thu Apr 20 2023. Tuesday, January 24, 2023- 3:45pm to 5:00pm Thursday, January 26, 2023- 3:45pm to 5:00pm Tuesday, January 31, 2023- 3:45pm to 5:00pm Thursday, Feb ...

  6. Committee Meeting

    https://fabe.osu.edu/node/10226

    245 Kathleen Fast Tuesday, January 31, 2023- 9:00am to 11:00am ...

  7. January 2023

    https://advancement.cfaes.ohio-state.edu/january-2023

    ...

  8. FABE 7890

    https://fabe.osu.edu/node/10225

    200 (Wooster) Jordan Clark Repeats every week every Monday until Thu Apr 27 2023. Monday, January 23, 2023- 1:00pm to 2:00pm Monday, January 30, 2023- 1:00pm to 2:00pm Monday, February 6, 2023- 1:00pm to 2:00pm Monday, February 13, 2023- 1:00pm to 2:00pm ...

  9. OSU USDA research meeting

    https://fabe.osu.edu/node/10224

    200 (Wooster) Requested by Dr. HongYoung Jeon Repeats every 2 weeks every Wednesday until Wed Dec 20 2023. Wednesday, March 1, 2023- 10:00am to 12:00pm Wednesday, March 15, 2023- 10:00am to 12:00pm Wednesday, March 29, 2023- 10:00am to 12:00pm Wednesday, ...

  10. Carla Roman's: Rehearsal Presentation

    https://fabe.osu.edu/node/10223

    Room 100 (Wooster) requested by Carla Roman Monday, January 23, 2023- 10:00am to 12:00pm ...

Pages