Search results

Search results

  1. AgWaterTeam Purchasing Training

    https://fabe.osu.edu/node/11007

    245 Ella Nichols.730   cc Thursday, June 13, 2024- 9:00am to 10:00am ...

  2. CARTEENS Class

    https://franklin.osu.edu/events/carteens-class-117

    Check in from 6PM- 6:29PM. Class starts promptly at 6:30PM. Those not checked in and seated before 6:30PM will be counted as absent and will not receive any court attendance credit. The youth and parent/guardian must be present to check-in.  Participants ...

  3. Ohio State to host Manure Science Review in August

    https://fabe.osu.edu/news/ohio-state-host-manure-science-review-august

    The Ohio State University College of Food, Agricultural, and Environmental Sciences (CFAES) will host the 24th annual Manure Science Review on August 6, 2024 at the Molly Caren Agricultural Center in London, Ohio.   Aimed at farmers, crop consultants, soi ...

  4. OSU Ag Safety and Farm Stress Team

    https://fabe.osu.edu/node/10957

    245 Dee Jepsen kw Repeats every week every Wednesday until Thu Sep 19 2024 except Wed May 08 2024, Wed May 22 2024, Wed Jun 05 2024, Wed Jul 03 2024, Wed Jul 10 2024, Wed Jul 17 2024, Wed Jul 24 2024, Wed Jul 31 2024, Wed Aug 14 2024. Wednesday, May 1, 20 ...

  5. David Shaw

    https://fst.osu.edu/our-people/david-shaw

    David Shaw Research Chef shaw.898@osu.edu 327 Parker Food Science and Technology 2015 Fyffe Road- Any- Journal article Book/book chapter Report Working paper Policy brief Presentation Data ...

  6. Darren Drewry

    https://fabe.osu.edu/node/11005

    202 kw Repeats every day 2 times. Monday, June 10, 2024- 1:00pm to 5:00pm Tuesday, June 11, 2024- 1:00pm to 5:00pm ...

  7. Food Preservation & Canning 101- 2 part workshop

    https://franklin.osu.edu/events/food-preservation-canning-101-0

    Join Jenny Lobb, Family and Consumer Sciences Educator, for a 2 part Food Preservation and Canning 101 workshop. Both sessions are free of charge and no registration is required.   Session 1: Saturday, July 27, 2024, 10:30- 11:30 a.m. An Overview of Food ...

  8. Food Preservation & Canning 101- 2 part workshop

    https://franklin.osu.edu/events/food-preservation-canning-101

    Join Jenny Lobb, Family and Consumer Sciences Educator, for a 2 part Food Preservation and Canning 101 workshop. Both sessions are free of charge and no registration is required.   Session 1: Saturday, July 27, 2024, 10:30- 11:30 a.m. An Overview of Food ...

  9. AgWater Team Research Meeting

    https://fabe.osu.edu/node/11004

    219 Manal Askar kw Thursday, July 18, 2024- 1:30pm to 4:30pm ...

  10. Sours, Tatum collect 2024 ASABE awards

    https://fabe.osu.edu/news/sours-tatum-collect-2024-asabe-awards

    The American Society of Agricultural and Biological Engineers (ASABE) announced its 2024 major award winners last week as a part of its monthly newsletter. Two members from The Ohio State University's Department of Food, Agricultural and Biological E ...

Pages