Search results

Search results

  1. American Farmland Trust

    https://fabe.osu.edu/node/9901

    202 Thursday, May 5, 2022- 2:00pm to 4:00pm ...

  2. Ambria Small

    https://fabe.osu.edu/our-people/ambria-small

    Ambria Small M.S. student- Any- Journal article Book/book chapter Report Working paper Policy brief Presentation Data small.139@osu.edu ...

  3. Aswathy Sasidhraran Pillai

    https://fabe.osu.edu/our-people/aswathy-sasidhraran-pillai

    Aswathy Sasidhraran Pillai Ph.D student- Any- Journal article Book/book chapter Report Working paper Policy brief Presentation Data sasidharanpillai.1@osu.edu ...

  4. Zach Shank

    https://fabe.osu.edu/our-people/zach-shank

    Zach Shank M.S. student- Any- Journal article Book/book chapter Report Working paper Policy brief Presentation Data shank.96@osu.edu ...

  5. Sam Riekert

    https://fabe.osu.edu/our-people/sam-riekert

    Sam Riekert M.S. student- Any- Journal article Book/book chapter Report Working paper Policy brief Presentation Data riekert.2@osu.edu ...

  6. Nate King-Smith

    https://fabe.osu.edu/our-people/nate-king-smith

    Nate King-Smith Ph.D student- Any- Journal article Book/book chapter Report Working paper Policy brief Presentation Data king-smith.8@osu.edu ...

  7. Shyam Singh

    https://fabe.osu.edu/our-people/shyam-singh

    Shyam Singh Ph.D student- Any- Journal article Book/book chapter Report Working paper Policy brief Presentation Data singh.1435@osu.edu B.S., Assam University, Agricultural Engineering M.S., Indian Institute of Technology, Food Process Engineering Food En ...

  8. Neha Joshi

    https://fabe.osu.edu/our-people/neha-joshi

    Neha Joshi Ph.D student- Any- Journal article Book/book chapter Report Working paper Policy brief Presentation Data Joshi.403@osu.edu ...

  9. Christopher Dean

    https://fabe.osu.edu/our-people/christopher-dean

    Christopher Dean Ph.D student- Any- Journal article Book/book chapter Report Working paper Policy brief Presentation Data dean.1034@osu.edu ...

  10. Abha Bhattarai

    https://fabe.osu.edu/our-people/abha-bhattarai

    Abha Bhattarai Ph.D student- Any- Journal article Book/book chapter Report Working paper Policy brief Presentation Data bhattarai.39@osu.edu 250 Agricultural Engineering B.S., Kathmandu University, Environmental Science Agroecosystem modeling Abha Bhattar ...

Pages